thanks bro for highlighting... i've already review the post...
might consider this or emanage ultimate, roughly around the same cost...
i'll update once install...
i think u make thr right choice. When r u going 4 installation?
How much the installation and Dyno tune?
i think u make thr right choice. When r u going 4 installation?
Emange blue...
bt mt + 264cam and pulley + factory ECU + Emanage blue = 133 on wheel
147ps is ok what...
my fren oso using toda 264 and safc2 got 146whp
before this, stock setting he only get 112hp
Hello,
Anyone with Dastek Unichip Piggyback? I see most of the 20v using Emanage. How much is it the cost of installation, tuning, dyno and etc for getting Emanage to work with 20v?
I'm quoted 2k for Dastek Unichip including installation, tuning and dyno. Anyone can enlightened me? Arigato...
Ben, I thought you're using Adaptronic ? How come you' ve switched back to -manage blue ?
&
So it has improved since your last quote by more than 10 ps wor...not bad lor.
Oh ic....kekekeke...attitude problem throw away a potential customer.
Well, it was ok when i called up. I'm planning to install Piggy too and now need to check for more info as I'm also afraid spending money and ended up nothing gained.
But it seems that emanage with 20v is more famous than dastek.
Oh ic....kekekeke...attitude problem throw away a potential customer.
Well, it was ok when i called up. I'm planning to install Piggy too and now need to check for more info as I'm also afraid spending money and ended up nothing gained.
But it seems that emanage with 20v is more famous than dastek.
I havent change to Adaptronic yet, is my friend car using adaptronic, cos his engine configuration same with mine.... so can compared standalone with piggyback.
the 10ps increase after i done the CAM setting...
My stock BT auto + Blue e-manage = 120 ps on wheel only...
B4 install e-manage on wheel how many ps?
Stock = 112 ps only
not bad huh. 8 ps improvement. But how is the fuel comsumption after install the e-manage?