Hyundai Coupe, Scoupe, Tiburon & Tuscani Spotted

If i'm not mistaken I saw a car like hanif's, in motortrader, the colour and the stripes is the same

Can consider this as spotted? :biggrin:
My car sent for regular service, run only 800KM (in 5 months) since last engine oil change.

http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/5633/photo0140hc4.jpg

not sure I posted this up before, Red RD2 at Kota Damansara I spotted quite some time ago.

http://img527.imageshack.us/img527/1738/photo0111zf2.jpg

So many spotted, i think we should start leaving a card that says, "Join us at HCC"

And that owner of the RD1 with gold rims should be the cllub president....!!
wait..............................................................

My first Black RD2 spotted.

Date: 4 Jun 2008
Time: around 7pm
Venue: Mid Valley

sorry, bad quality, was rushing to pick up my girl. :biggrin:
http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/3553/photo0182dk2.jpg

Roy taiko,
Your wallpaper, is it a tuscani or genesis? I can't differentiate this two cars now..

sandra, it's a Baby silver GK latest face-up (with BOTOX :biggrin:?).
still hyundai coupe.

PS: the different is so huge wor.

Genesis chassis code should be BK (not burger king lah)

Face lift Tuscani spotted at Singapore Bukit Batok Light Industrial Park last week. No camera with me so never take pic...

Can this be considered as spotted too.

This is currently my wallpaper:

2658319216_8aaa443fe7.jpg

Hi, I'm a newbie here. Nice meeting you guys and girls!!!

Oh my..hi Alex..welcome to the club..Is that your car? Wow!! I love your door!!!! Hope to see u in our next gathering..

i swear to god, this is Coupe 2007, black.
My first Coupe 2007 on the road encounter.

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/3120/imag0112db9.jpg