Chop Shop Stuff Selling HERE.Have A LOOK...

move, kancil, myvi side mirror switch.,...
if hv, pm me thx you

hai bro im selling chop shop stuff here,if u are looking for anything,jus let me know wht stuff u are looking for & for wht car.
my price is very cheap.

4g91 gearbox(manual) or wira se gear box complete how much?0126282566(sam)

bro...got any hi-cam for H22A or any JASMA 4-2-1 extractor for H22A ?

hai bro im selling chop shop stuff here,if u are looking for anything,jus let me know wht stuff u are looking for & for wht car.
my price is very cheap.

bump.............

got ecu perdana sei 4464 code number?
pm if there is

any after market parts for toyota starlet ep82???bars,clutch n etc...

got intercooler evo complete with piping? pm me best price

my price is very cheap.

guys pls try to pm me dunno y i cant opn all those msg here.tq

i need ae86 gear and pinon ratio needed is 4.3
if got pm me the pic and price

bro got complete gsr block pm me bro

h22a or cf2?sm4 front bumper 93 model wit fog light???

My price is very cheap.

guys pls stop send msg to me in here dunno y cannot opn.pm me pls tq

Bro, i need the Mitsubishi 4G93 oil pump complete with the timing belt auto tensioner. Any stock..? Please quote me... Location..?

bro,4G91,92,93 how much??
got do installation??????

cam 1.8 NA,extractor mivec,adjustable cam pulley all for my 4g91