Mazdaspeed accessories shop in Japan

No i'm straight. :P I better edit it. LOLOLOLOL

Ps: damn u must be using ADSL. i'm using 56K only! ishhh ur replies so fast...

why ? play la ..

the 56k in Aust are quite fast what .. i think as fast as the ISDN 128k here.

Guys, tis is incentive trip !

check out Super Autobacs in Tokyo Bay. Very good.

will check out AutoEXE in Tokyo too.

But, main intention is to go Mazda dealers, as Mazdaspeed is attached to it.

iyo autobags is like a bigger brothers lah! lol! injoy your trip! have a good one

pimp

mz6,
if canot buy mazdaspeed stuffs back.. then can buy magazine back ar?
not porn ler.. Roadster magazine.. all about mx5..

will definitely hope to enjoy myself. Scared with the earthquake and typhoon !!!

But will snap lots of photos and bring back lots of car & accessories brochures. Of course, cute japanese gals photos too !!!!!

Originally posted by Kurt@Oct 27 2004, 14:16
mz6,
if canot buy mazdaspeed stuffs back.. then can buy magazine back ar?
not porn ler.. Roadster magazine.. all about mx5..
I think ur talking bout HyperRev.

Originally posted by pimpin323@Oct 27 2004, 13:14
iyo autobags is like a bigger brothers lah! lol! injoy your trip! have a good one

pimp
pimpin,

I think it's WAY bigger than brothers. And talk about parts, they have everything in stock man. All branded somemore!! If they dont have the parts, they will order it for u and guarantee receive within 2 days. If msia got this kinda service... so good ^_^

Can buy for me HyperRev??? lolololol I pay u back + treat u ais kosong and roti kosong when i go KL holiday. :P

signal,
yeah.. i know HyperRev.. but then there's another called Roadster just for miata only...

maskulin88,
mazdaspeed radiator cap i also intersted.. :D

I got brand new Mazdaspeed radiator cap exactly like the green one in the above pic posted by mas88. Cannot fit my MX5. Want to sell new in box. Dunno fit what Mazda cars.

Originally posted by gti88@Oct 22 2004, 01:27
can you bring back for me some pretty, fair, young, cun girls for me ? ^_^

i'll pay you back. :lol:

j/k...
GTI88,

Your babe cio man!
Jealous... :angry:

Originally posted by SiGNAL+Oct 27 2004, 16:14 -->
QUOTE (SiGNAL @ Oct 27 2004, 16:14 )
--QuoteBegin-pimpin323
@Oct 27 2004, 13:14

pimp

pimpin,

I think it's WAY bigger than brothers. And talk about parts, they have everything in stock man. All branded somemore!! If they dont have the parts, they will order it for u and guarantee receive within 2 days. If msia got this kinda service... so good ^_^ [/b][/quote]
U should take a visit to Eneos when u come back. Better service (in term of selling products) than any local car accessory shop.

Anyway as we all wished. Recently heard from a fren works for Eneos, their competitor's Autobags will open a huge car accessory shop in Msia. Same concept as in Japan. At the moment they are looking for best location...

Can't wait to see... :)

Originally posted by RERider+Oct 29 2004, 11:52 -->
QUOTE (RERider @ Oct 29 2004, 11:52 )
Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 27 2004, 16:14
--QuoteBegin-pimpin323
@Oct 27 2004, 13:14

pimp

pimpin,

I think it's WAY bigger than brothers. And talk about parts, they have everything in stock man. All branded somemore!! If they dont have the parts, they will order it for u and guarantee receive within 2 days. If msia got this kinda service... so good ^_^

U should take a visit to Eneos when u come back. Better service (in term of selling products) than any local car accessory shop.

Anyway as we all wished. Recently heard from a fren works for Eneos, their competitor's Autobags will open a huge car accessory shop in Msia. Same concept as in Japan. At the moment they are looking for best location...

Can't wait to see... :) [/b][/quote]
Cool. Looking forward for that. ^_^

After seeing autobags in magazine, damn fall in love with it, so big, so many stuffs.... so little money
Spore has Autobags? no? :blink:

i said it was like brothers because the singapore autobags damn chekai one! like brothers dont know if the jap one is the same! take losta pics! yey yey! yeah i knoe eneos my friend werks there!

pimp