Tokyo Trip

I haven't been to Nara yet...I want to go to Hokaiddo. I'm going to plan my next trip there again soon.

Normality, you been to Todaiji? I heard some recommendation to go visit there too.

Yup. Last year cover major tourist place in Kyoto/Osaka and part of Tokyo. Due to rain, i change my visit location. Im doing free and easy. Coming Feb, i will be return to Osaka for Osaka Automesse thn kyoto (i love kyoto, dunno why) and some other part of Tokyo that i didnt cover. Snow ski was one of my itinerary this round. Dunno got enough time or not

---------- Post added at 01:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

oh yeah, bought new DSLR purposely to capture those babes there. Even with wife, i've been shooting those babes non stop last year. whahhahaha... this round, winter, shld be all cover up tight tight liao. Aih.... Last year, Oct, all wear short short

Normality, but even in winter time like in Jan 2010 when I was there. Not all girls are cover up since they are quite used to cold weather. You can still see some of them on short skirt with high stocking. Oh...and those sexy OLs....

I haven't been to much tourist area yet since my trip there is also business but I would spend some times on the weekend to visit some places there's so much to see in Japan.

Do you have FB? normality. PM me...we can share Japan babes pictures...Kekekeke...

Wahahaha... there you spot on, short skirt with high stocking.. Fb got, but i didnt upload all into it. Wife though no make noise, but pandai pandai sikit la... LOL....

---------- Post added at 03:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:12 PM ----------

Talk about it, damn, cant find my photos

short skirts + long socks + intermittent strong winds = OOOH LA LA

normality...didnt noticed yr yapunmui photos also in FB oso? i think u need to be supplier in the random girls thread la...

Wahahaha.... as i mentioned, mesti pandai pandai sikit ma... in FB, my wife fren sooo many there, wan my name busuk meh.... whahhaha

---------- Post added at 03:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:36 PM ----------

oh yeah Titan, u can add me at [email protected]

SF...u every year it seems oso vacation wat...another good destination - France. airasia got offer. rm16++ 6days 5 nites at novotel dunno where. french short skirts woooor. MEGA OOOH LA LA. not to mention the clothing optional beaches.

Normality...u post in ZTH yr wife mah not know loh. faster faster - http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/117917-picture-random-girls-pics-part-2-a-415.html

http://www.insideline.com/nissan/gt-r/2009/tokyo-underground-street-racing-paradise.html

worth 2 kupang.

Thanks normality.

Artu, you also yapun mui fan ah?

Japan girls are hot and cute.....top of my list of "Girls from what country you like most" my 2nd is French girls....

TR...who dun like yapunmuis la.

Fatality...:rofl::rofl::rofl: when i got the email notification i really tot TR wrote that!