Kibarkan jalur gemilang dimana sahaja! Merdeka!!

blacks from continent away........anyway...not all of them are bad tho'...met some decent ones.....but all will be same once they got couple bottles of beer.....

In fact, anyone after a few bottles of beers turns out just to be the same irregardless if they are yellow,black,brown or green.

I raised the national flag this year to celebrate Pakatan Rakyats victory only to be raised at half mast no thanks to that racist bukit bendera umno idiot! :thefinger:

In fact, anyone after a few bottles of beers turns out just to be the same irregardless if they are yellow,black,brown or green.

I raised the national flag this year to celebrate Pakatan Rakyats victory only to be raised at half mast no thanks to that racist bukit bendera umno idiot! :thefinger:

=.=' green? didn't know Hulk drinks beer too. No wonder he's so bad tempered...

Surprisingly you don't see that many cars with flags draped on the bonnets waiting for it to fly off onto the windshield, nor those little annoying flags that launches itself off the car onto following motorists this year ...

i got flag inside the car too.... Malaysia flag & HKS flag.... hahahaha... put the HKS flag will be nicer after i comparing both from far .....

titanrev,
Eh, japan got what cheap tech stuff to buy ar? hehehe at least u got free dim sum lor. hehe

titanrev,
Eh, japan got what cheap tech stuff to buy ar? hehehe at least u got free dim sum lor. hehe

What kind of tech stuff? if you say camera, MP3,4 players, or ipod, notebook, pc stuff etc... You can go to BIC camera departmental store. The price is is cheap but not for PCs or notebook. Those things are better off if you buy in Msia. BIC has all the tech stuff you will need. They even have toys for sale. If you looking for car audios or some home audio, you can try those small shops or big shops around the area of Ibaraki. The shops are located just near the subway station. There are still some other places but still haven't found them.
If you want to go to BIC, they have a few chain stores. Just find the 1 closest to you. I know there's 1 in Yurakucho, Shibuya, Tokyo, Nagoya, Shinjuku, Osaka & Saporro.

http://www.biccamera.com/
http://www.biccamera.co.jp/shoplist/yurakucho_english.html

If you at Kobe, you can go to Yodabashi because it's the nearest to the subway station so don't need the hassle of wondering where is the place is and it' almost identical to BIC.

http://www.yodobashi.com/enjoy/more/index/index.html

If you bringing your girl, just drop her off at Shibuya and she will shop till she drop. If you brought her to Ginza..Hehehehe...pocket will have a big hole...
Ginza - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Hope I helped you enough...:biggrin:

titanrev,
actually, I'm not going to japan. i was thinking that if you go, can help me buy. haha But anyway, it's ok ler. Just curious about what tech stuff they have in japan. hehe So you drive a 1500bhp skyline in japan? hehe

i plan to get a dolls last time... after checked with local's law, thats illegal.... mother fxxker...

the dolls not cheap too, bout 60k yen....

jin,
Ilelgal? Why illegal to get dolls? It's just dolls and what kinda dolls cost 60k yen? What the???

REAL DOLL! japanese oso got real dolls rite? mmmmm~ :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

watch too much of Lars & the Real Girl oledy :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

titanrev,
actually, I'm not going to japan. i was thinking that if you go, can help me buy. haha But anyway, it's ok ler. Just curious about what tech stuff they have in japan. hehe So you drive a 1500bhp skyline in japan? hehe

I drive Skyline? Not so lucky. I rather take the subway than driving a car there although I can have a shotgun ride with my girl friends there once a while.

Taking the subway is much more fun you know. :biggrin: many things to see and wash eye. Imagine a train compartment almost half of them are OLs & school girls...Hehehe...:biggrin: You will have enough steam to power a steam locomotive...Hahahahaha~~~

wash eye nvm, dun wash hands while onboard japanese train wakakaka. why am i more hamsap during puasa aiyo... gg

jin,
Ilelgal? Why illegal to get dolls? It's just dolls and what kinda dolls cost 60k yen? What the???

those 100:100 doll with some AV Idol's looks or some Anime character 1 loo... the mouth will warm & vibrate, the skin feel r 90% close to human, & the most important parts can rib u out of reality world... u'll just love ur doll.... hehe.... if u wan the pic, i can send to u....

:banghead: :banghead: im already imagining.. yumm~ spank u very much jin :rofl: im amazed that u even bothered to check the law beforehand haha.. but well i can understand the potential trouble. Kastam will stop anything these days. They can peek into anybody's package lol. ccb sometimes :banghead:

so frust to know that love dolls illegal in Msia. there goes my dream LOL

ehh hem.....
from waving Malaysia flag for independance day until Japan Doll..:rofl:

Jin, didn't know you are into those things too. Why don't just get a real Japanese girl? The girls I know are really friendly and really know how to treat you right.