blacks from continent away........anyway...not all of them are bad tho'...met some decent ones.....but all will be same once they got couple bottles of beer.....

In fact, anyone after a few bottles of beers turns out just to be the same irregardless if they are yellow,black,brown or green.
I raised the national flag this year to celebrate Pakatan Rakyats victory only to be raised at half mast no thanks to that racist bukit bendera umno idiot!![]()
titanrev,
Eh, japan got what cheap tech stuff to buy ar? hehehe at least u got free dim sum lor. hehe

titanrev,
actually, I'm not going to japan. i was thinking that if you go, can help me buy. haha But anyway, it's ok ler. Just curious about what tech stuff they have in japan. hehe So you drive a 1500bhp skyline in japan? hehe
many things to see and wash eye. Imagine a train compartment almost half of them are OLs & school girls...Hehehe...
You will have enough steam to power a steam locomotive...Hahahahaha~~~jin,
Ilelgal? Why illegal to get dolls? It's just dolls and what kinda dolls cost 60k yen? What the???
im already imagining.. yumm~ spank u very much jin
im amazed that u even bothered to check the law beforehand haha.. but well i can understand the potential trouble. Kastam will stop anything these days. They can peek into anybody's package lol. ccb sometimes