Kibarkan jalur gemilang dimana sahaja! Merdeka!!

titanrev,
ya meh? no la. It's not me. Must be someone imposing as me ler. No evidence don't simply say ar. Later BSA come and arrest you. hehehe

** BSA = Bangladeshi Sex Association.

[Originally Posted by satria_95
Ya lor. Why out of topic? Who's the one who make this out of topic? Kanasai. Must spend that fella eat maximum! Who is he???
]
Errr.....it was you lah....=.=' Hehehehe:biggrin:

yalah.... i second Titan-kor up..... hehehe....

we as goood forumer, won't simply off topic 1 ma... 1 good forumer...

titanrev,
ya meh? no la. It's not me. Must be someone imposing as me ler. No evidence don't simply say ar. Later BSA come and arrest you. hehehe

** BSA = Bangladeshi Sex Association.

Yo~~want to arrest me ah? :adore: Don't leh~~ I still want to enjoy nice food and girls leh~~Hehehehe...

soooooOOO long didn't eat Char Kuey Tiu edy.... some pic pls.... thanks...

Aiks....no char keuy iu pic lah. Let me see, I got chicken rice pic (my lunch) and this morning, fried fish fillet & meehon in milk pepper soup. I dont know how to call this meal...sorry:confused:

I think we can start a food picture thread...

"Yu Tao Mai Fan"...?? i dun like KL style 1, coz put milk... i like those soup oso in white color, but not milk, coz it's makes from fish bone.... how huge the difren.....

how bout food pic, location, price, rating & comment.... how..?? hehe..

"Yu Tao Mai Fan"...?? i dun like KL style 1, coz put milk... i like those soup oso in white color, but not milk, coz it's makes from fish bone.... how huge the difren.....

how bout food pic, location, price, rating & comment.... how..?? hehe..

Ya~ that's the name. Thanks bro. It's not milk cause it didn't taste like it. I call it milk because it's white colour. KL wan uses milk ah? You come down I bring you to Sikamat for this but don't know still there or not the shop. I think still have. Will go check it out.

ok... but i'm not really know the malaysia's places name wor... Sikamat located at which part of malaysia..???

i still missing the fish bone soup.... yummy...

ok... but i'm not really know the malaysia's places name wor... Sikamat located at which part of malaysia..???

i still missing the fish bone soup.... yummy...

Ermmm....I also don't know just know that it's a small town in Seremban but I know how to go lah.

oh... seremban,... it's been a years i didn't go there liao... hahaha... mayb next month, plan for ZTHian Mkan-Makan Trips... hahahaha...

wah lao. all gang up against me. Better delete my earlier thread ler. haha Wei, you all come out for TT la. Be prepared to face my dim-sum-fireball ! ! ! hehehe
Sometimes, it's better to off topic in sensitive threads and then get back on topic la. If not, the fire may build up and tension will be tested till the end and all smelly-chibais will break loose. Then we will know what hell is like..... CHOW HAI's!
hahaha