Ya lor. Why out of topic? Who's the one who make this out of topic? Kanasai. Must spend that fella eat maximum! Who is he???
Errr.....it was you lah....=.=' Hehehehe

Ya lor. Why out of topic? Who's the one who make this out of topic? Kanasai. Must spend that fella eat maximum! Who is he???

Wave flags -> japan dolls -> Japanese chicks -> food -> ???

[Originally Posted by satria_95
]
Errr.....it was you lah....=.=' Hehehehe![]()
bangladash arrest by bro satria
whats next eh ???
titanrev,
ya meh? no la. It's not me. Must be someone imposing as me ler. No evidence don't simply say ar. Later BSA come and arrest you. hehehe
** BSA = Bangladeshi Sex Association.
Don't leh~~ I still want to enjoy nice food and girls leh~~Hehehehe...haha.. who wanna arrest u?

any other food's pic...??
soooooOOO long didn't eat Char Kuey Tiu edy.... some pic pls.... thanks...

"Yu Tao Mai Fan"...?? i dun like KL style 1, coz put milk... i like those soup oso in white color, but not milk, coz it's makes from fish bone.... how huge the difren.....
how bout food pic, location, price, rating & comment.... how..?? hehe..
ok... but i'm not really know the malaysia's places name wor... Sikamat located at which part of malaysia..???
i still missing the fish bone soup.... yummy...