Can i get more info about that 1/2 cut? Such as which 'kedai potong' sell that 1/2 cut...What i means locations...:sleep:

Thank u bro 4 ur info
Can i get more info about that 1/2 cut? Such as which 'kedai potong' sell that 1/2 cut...What i means locations...:sleep:![]()
Once again thank u 4 that infoYou're welcome, bro.
Like I said, it's quite rare. So, you'll have to hunt around for it.
The other thing I can think of is; you PM sifu GT4WD. He knows where to get them. Infact I think he has one unit inhand, right now.
let me know if still interested then.I am looking for a boost cut eliminator, anybody recommend ? Need it by next week.
2O2R-
Many thanks bro. and hey, the price of the gearbox has been revised with few things taken out, no starter, clutch set and pump.let me know if still interested then.
Once again thank u 4 that info
Balqis Suffiah-
There's one Beams Manual halfcut for sale, it has been sent to penang, let me know if you need more information, cause my friend said can be arrange for stock relocation and there's another one for sale at K.L but not too sure bout this one.
Bro, i believed there's a way to over come this issue by doing the by past of the boost sensor. I'm not too sure how to do it but there's some how and someone can do that, obviously not the one we know lah... ehehee
Thank u bro GT4WD 4 ur info n also bro 2 Old 2 Rusty u guys r very helpfulHi Hi,
Omar, thanks for updates. if you need to get the OS sensor fix, give me a call and i'll guide you to one of the mech around to help you sort this out. My car are fix there too. anyhow, I do not to do any recommendation, i believed you should check it out yourself before taking action to where you like it to be fix ya.
2O2R-
Many thanks bro. and hey, the price of the gearbox has been revised with few things taken out, no starter, clutch set and pump.let me know if still interested then.
Balqis Suffiah-
There's one Beams Manual halfcut for sale, it has been sent to penang, let me know if you need more information, cause my friend said can be arrange for stock relocation and there's another one for sale at K.L but not too sure bout this one.
Many thanks!
Ok , than I need to look for suitable mechanic myself .
Where you fix your car right now ? Still Zi Wei ?
just somewhere very very nearby...bro, if you're free during your holiday, buzz me as i'll be sending my car in for some stuff from this friday and then you'll see how they do thing for my ride then. to be honest, better you check it out yourself i'm dare not recommend any. but so far i'm happy with what have been done by them. and numbers of our guys goes there often nowadays. and it's not the place where you mentioned....just somewhere very very nearby...

Thank u bro GT4WD 4 ur info n also bro 2 Old 2 Rusty u guys r very helpful

Bro GT4WD
Thank u 4 ur advise.I just want 2 survey the price coz i'm thinking of changing my engine.4 ur info my ride is AE101 with blacktop inside.Almost 5 years i'm using this engine n nothing wrong with it.Just want 2 try something new.From my research the best engine 2 replace blacktop is Beams redtop engine.i hope i can learn something in this forum. Thank u![]()
then you should be talking to Sifu QiW; he been there, done that.2 Old 2 Rusty-
No worries for the box, take your time and buzz me when your best availability then.
Cheers bro!
Bro GT4WD
Thank u 4 ur advise.I just want 2 survey the price coz i'm thinking of changing my engine.4 ur info my ride is AE101 with blacktop inside.Almost 5 years i'm using this engine n nothing wrong with it.Just want 2 try something new.From my research the best engine 2 replace blacktop is Beams redtop engine.i hope i can learn something in this forum. Thank u![]()
Bro GT4WD
Hi Hi,
Omar, thanks for updates. if you need to get the OS sensor fix, give me a call and i'll guide you to one of the mech around to help you sort this out. My car are fix there too. anyhow, I do not to do any recommendation, i believed you should check it out yourself before taking action to where you like it to be fix ya.
Many thanks!