Gti Vr4RS vs EG6 B20B

my t04r reach full boost (2.1 bar) before 5000 rpm... why small snail 20g spool over 5000 rpm:hmmmm: dun understand:hmmmm:....

my to4R also can go full boost at roughly around 4500rpm at 1.8bar (my max boost)

cmng, fvel, l2en: basket u all!! now only i read this..

trinity: not interested to drag bro.. if i go, i'd be bringing my fc instead...

Haha..for me, surely Turbo will tapau the V-Tec. BUT, all will goes back to the jocky@ driver..how perfect u can launch ur beast! at starting line...dun miss gear..and then..here u r at the finish line..daa:congrats:

im still waiting for turbology to share his "knowledge" more when he say i dont know myself is talking.

oit talk..talk..talk..when is the race laa wey huhuhu..ur satria can tapau the v-tech,good launch,good traction good shifting you can. But bear in mind the vtech is kinda fully loaded huhu..so anything can happen huhu..gud luck..

Hehehehe at last I can read his machine ,the b20b eg6.The cvcc race with my friend gsr in satria bodyshell last friday for 350m and the result was surprising me.:biggrin:He lost to the gsr for one lamp post.The gsr only powered with td05h taken from vr4rs and boosting with 1.2bar.Well,at last he must rethink again when to play drag with mitsubishi machine in future.:rolleyes:

waaahh that satria gsr must have more then td05 inside maaa..i'm sure gearbox kacuk oledi huhuhu..

Im not sure about that.But,my friend gsr is using stock gearbox.:itsme:I think the eg6 is not fully loaded yet.

bro just race.... set game small 1st like full tank or so!!! i think wit traction and good gear ratio u will win.... no hard feeling guys but i hate vtec. lanci wan!!! my car can la play with vtec... but not like this person wan la... give it a shoot... i have tried wit some ek... 400m vtec kena also....

maybe that eg6 only 'pancing' kot
then later race again he will push as hard as he can
hehhehe

I have no idea about that.Maybe he is 'pancing'.Hehehehe..what so ever he lost some huge sump of money in this game.:biggrin:

like what 'wateg4te' said, he is pancing is true...
he will play with u guys and he make himself lost first...
when the time come (fully loaded prize), he will make sure he win it..
so gotta be carefull...
but i'm a v-tec hater...(sorry guys, no hard feeling)
i am counting on you to win him...