Gti Vr4RS vs EG6 B20B

i think that vtec xpandai control his machine..msti launch xpandai..
i oledy saw my friend vtec can tapau vr4 with 400 hp..
no cheat guys..
and this vtec also tapau supra!!
at guthrie highway..

:adore::smokin:

at guthrie highway? then your "friends" vtec should be able to clock up to 270km/h without any problem at all isnt it?

u do you know how powerfull is a car with 400whp? or is the vr4 couldnt even launch the car as he is using sime tayar?

lastly, are you kidding me?

Maybe the 400bhp vr4 and the supra still got speedcut at 180kmh:rolleyes:If launching for 300m maybe the chances is 50/50 lol:biggrin:last few month sepang drag race shown result ,the vtec and vtec turbo lost to the 4g63t machine:biggrin:

vtec...is very easy to lunch.Vtec engine has advantage on 1st 250m distance after that
turbo get the advantage but for me i also see vtec lost to turbo at 300m distance and
aslo turbo lost to vtec...turbo if wana play wif vtec traction is the issue..if turbo can
follow the vtec at 1 and 2nd gear its confirm turbo game...:rofl:

Yesterday,just finish final tune my car.Ready to take the games at anytime.Im using my frenz advan neova and set the boost at 1.5bar.Now waiting from the eg6 to confirm the time to drag.:biggrin:By the way,I will not drive my own car,I have ask my frenz to drive for me coz he's got experience in drag sprint test before..Too scared by the way the boost strike.:rofl:

take video bro! and good luck. although i'm a vtec fan, but from the way u posted, he seems very lan c.. lol.. so pls eat him and make him cry. :biggrin:

finally, after 2 months waiting n reading ur thread to get confirmation when d battle will began...hehehe....:driver:
when n where?............

u sabahan mehh...ahhahahh u trader mahh rite...help me to sell my gsr engine larr bro...im selling my gsr engine....murah2 also can...hahha....:driver:

back to topic....i vote yr car la pijul hahha...dun fill petrol full tank lar bro...heheh...give less weight...hehhe...:driver:
haha...yup im originally sabahan,twice a year went back,
selling u grs engine?pm me the spec bro...ops location?as long as peninsular
i can help u dude...im stay at cheras....:driver:

cmng, fvel, l2en: basket u all!! now only i read this..

trinity: not interested to drag bro.. if i go, i'd be bringing my fc instead...

haha...bro saw ur orange supra at gt last week..changing turbo ar,
scared to c u nos system la bro...not enough power meh till need nos?
huahua..nice car u had.:biggrin:

Yes, u did the rite way,let people had xperience drove it for u,
my advised to u is confirm the distance carefully,300m is vtec distance,
350m so-so,400m its a fair game...turbo comes and vtec also at high speed,
but my prediction if 350m above the distance sure u`ll can hav big dinner bro
happy racing...

Yes, u did the rite way,let people had xperience drove it for u,
my advised to u is confirm the distance carefully,300m is vtec distance,
350m so-so,400m its a fair game...turbo comes and vtec also at high speed,
but my prediction if 350m above the distance sure u`ll can hav big dinner bro
happy racing...

Thank you for all the support and idea from all the forumer in zth.I will update in few times ahead:biggrin:
Cheers!!!

bro,
pm us all the date and time la..
we can go and support u one...
no prob...

once announce here,authorities will drop by as a cheerleader..

seriously guys..
i saw with my own eyes..
does anyone knows the name iqbal??
he's driving that vtec..
not eg or ek but ef body..
red color..
but at drag sepang he lost,
dont know why,
maybe that vr4 pancing rite??