beware of this seller comsatmobile

Interior and Cockpit

beware of this seller comsatmobile

this kind of thing makes other peoples worried to deal with online trading. this will joepardize online seller sales and business. pity of them...

magahye.... these days too many Conman around. Wanna buy things also sked here sked there... Making this super automotive enthusiate forum an unsafe place to trade...

thanx bro 4 mentioning, thanx GOD also that finally all his ID were revealed and banned by TOM. at least we learnt not to make same mistake n be more careful. it is not about the money only, but emotion n feeling also. cant sleep if we got cheated rite? very angry :banghead:

Np bro... Agreed... Learned not to make the same mistake... if got cheated, sure emotion can't control...

Pok Nik... why don't u post the account no. and name...? as references so other won't get cheated... again...

Bump for good reminder... :adore:

Np bro... Agreed... Learned not to make the same mistake... if got cheated, sure emotion can't control...

Pok Nik... why don't u post the account no. and name...? as references so other won't get cheated... again...

Bump for good reminder... :adore:

his name is muhammad khairee bin abu kasim; public bank account: 4-8768292-35...i think he's an indian muslim(no offense to those indian muslim-not trying to be racist but from the way he speak i might get the idea- i might be wrong though)..as far as the feedback that i got, the account is based in pahang..so he might be from there...he might goreng you that he s from perlis or langkawi or kemaman but none is his origin...lets work this thing out and bust this fucker...tak kisah la sape2, asal dapat je org yang mcm ni,kita belasah ramai2....i l be forever willing to join...to the stupid cheater: u come out again if u have balls! u re not going anywhere coz u re a wanted convict now...stupid fucking pig!

Noted... Thanks for sharing mate...

Bump... :smokin: