e-manage or neo?

care to share ur mod bro?
sure y not.low budget mod is below :-
apexi safc 2 (but not tune yet wat jin 2 tune 4 me:driver:)
apexi open pod.
Lighten crank pully
CAI hose.
voltage staberlizer.
grounding.
denso iradium plug.
STI V9 fuel pump.

waaaa....u even change the fuel pump ar bro?got pic?can share share?hehehe....:biggrin:
which model?2004 or 2007?

wat pic u 1:hmmmm:?which model i not sure la coz bough from subaru club de.

i mean pic of ur engine bay.with the mod that u list,i don't find it necessary
for u to change the fuel pump yet.

Hey Gt Auto...wah...seem like u want to mod ur ride to become big monster here....hehehehehe

sure y not.low budget mod is below :-
apexi safc 2 (but not tune yet wat jin 2 tune 4 me:driver:)
apexi open pod.
Lighten crank pully
CAI hose.
voltage staberlizer.
grounding.
denso iradium plug.
STI V9 fuel pump.

left 1 more thing..... TRD suspension kit...

i bought tein for my sus already.no lar,bought it for my wife 1.just feel want to mod a bit
to make it a bit powerful.

yeah lor.for my personal 1 leh....still need to consider.so many choice so little money...hehehe:rofl:

sorry to interrupt, but dont waste your money on Denso Iridium, they are bullshit plugs.....

Even buy using a cheapsake plug + diy side gap.....then buy n throw away after 3 months, is STILL ALOT BETTER than buying this sohai money-cheating Iridium.

I says so coz I bought these shits iridium bfore, and I sold it not long ago....

u makes big money wat, but just spend little money.... kiam siap la... hehe...

woi....don't say that la.thought of going to k.l n treat u mee mamak at ane store next month.
since u said i'm kiam siap,i have to reconsider liow lar....:thefinger:

sorry to interrupt, but dont waste your money on Denso Iridium, they are bullshit plugs.....

Even buy using a cheapsake plug + diy side gap.....then buy n throw away after 3 months, is STILL ALOT BETTER than buying this sohai money-cheating Iridium.

I says so coz I bought these shits iridium bfore, and I sold it not long ago....

first time i heard ppl complaining about denso iridium.why u said that bro?mind sharing ur
experience?btw,for ur info there's a fake denso iridium on the market.that's what i heard
from my supplier.don't shoot me if i'm wrong.it's a hearsay.:biggrin:

eventhough im using neo but i noe e-manage better,
regret selling mine last time n buy neo.....:bawling:

i mean pic of ur engine bay.with the mod that u list,i don't find it necessary
for u to change the fuel pump yet.
here u go bro:biggrin:but i tot bigger fuel pump is gud 4 safc II?