e-damage lor bro.. 

sure y not.low budget mod is below :-care to share ur mod bro?
)sure y not.low budget mod is below :-
apexi safc 2 (but not tune yet wat jin 2 tune 4 me)
apexi open pod.
Lighten crank pully
CAI hose.
voltage staberlizer.
grounding.
denso iradium plug.
STI V9 fuel pump.
y sifui don't find it necessary
for u to change the fuel pump yet.
need ur advise la.will up load pic soon.
y sifuneed ur advise la.will up load pic soon.
jin,not budget now loh mayb soon.![]()
i bought tein for my sus already.no lar,bought it for my wife 1.just feel want to mod a bit
to make it a bit powerful.

u makes big money wat, but just spend little money.... kiam siap la... hehe...

sorry to interrupt, but dont waste your money on Denso Iridium, they are bullshit plugs.....
Even buy using a cheapsake plug + diy side gap.....then buy n throw away after 3 months, is STILL ALOT BETTER than buying this sohai money-cheating Iridium.
I says so coz I bought these shits iridium bfore, and I sold it not long ago....

here u go broi mean pic of ur engine bay.with the mod that u list,i don't find it necessary
for u to change the fuel pump yet.
but i tot bigger fuel pump is gud 4 safc II?