Gti Vr4RS vs EG6 B20B

I think no need lol to announce/pm the date and time.It should be close session for my group.I will update the result and possible with the video too inside here.:wavey:

pijulrs,
is it with the same eg6?
hehheeh
cannot wait the result..
nevermind i will give a support, moral support.
i put my money on you
please be my hero

yes ...it is.
with the same eg6.
he still want 300m distance..:thefinger:
but me either 350m or 400m
400meter is better i think.:biggrin:

so u guys have not make any decision on drag distance & venue yet?

Drag racing on the public road is illegal, and endanger other road users and those racers as well, ZTH doesnt encourage such illegal street racing,

Where and when will this take place ? I wanna watch it too !

hahahaa... kata dulang paku serpih la mr termizi...

i also want to watch as im a vr4 fan... go pijul go!!!...:biggrin:

gluck bro!

dun forget to update the result.

winning or losing is not a matter.

its the spirit that count.

Dont worry bro.All precaution has been taken.The test will be done in a private straight road.:biggrin:

wah u guys got private straight road? kasi intro location.. lol i also wanna go test my snail... :slug:

seriously guys..
i saw with my own eyes..
does anyone knows the name iqbal??
he's driving that vtec..
not eg or ek but ef body..
red color..
but at drag sepang he lost,
dont know why,
maybe that vr4 pancing rite??

wah...iqbal ar,he one of the fav jokie of klang valley for vtec dude,
if he`s the confirm being jokie for that eg6 sure pijurls have tough opponent,
btw normally he only ride for conggo vtec(champs), duno la this time that eg6 done
by him or not....fyi last week they lost at kuantan for 6k.:slug:

yes ...it is.
with the same eg6.
he still want 300m distance..:thefinger:
but me either 350m or 400m
400meter is better i think.:biggrin:

Bro u opponent vtec eg6 is conggo group ar...?
if yes stick wif 350m above dude..300m can unless,
u run wif ppg dogbox or os giken dogbox,
their vtec extreamly fast on that distance...
above 300m sure ade cerita..haha..
good luck bro...btw:listen: ur from which area?

really.. i scare.
be careful maybe he only 'pancing' for more great amount of money
how much ur betting price?
is it more than last race?
heheh
before i always use this kind of tactic.
to get a lot of money.
coz some opponent afraid when we put high betting in a 1st race.
then 2nd race we betting kawkaw. then tapau our opponent kawkaw punye.
but this when im rempit dulu laaaa
now not anymore.
cuci tangan.

pancing memancing series huhuuu...
Strategy is important thing..
coz it involve a lot of money...

so any news?

though currently owning a VTEC ... i still misses my turbo ... and in heart would always a turbo fan ...

may the force be with you ...

ps: not all VTEC owner lansi ooo ... ehehhehe

last time my frend b20 kene tapau ngan gsr....walauu..malu oooo...kene 1k:mad: