hi,newbie here

hi there.about to get myself an evo 8 gsr.have a few question for all u lancer owner.is it normal for an e8 gsr to have a 6 speed gearbox?and the front and rear caliper seems to be painted new.the problem here is the brembo writing is missing.after a closer inspection,the wording seems to be painted over.but it looks kinda fishy because like sticker only the brembo writing.so is this normal or could this car been fitted with any other caliper???sorry no pics though.

and thanks a lot in advance to those who answer my question.will be joining this forum full time once i get my e8 gsr.huhuhuhuhuhu:biggrin::biggrin:

bro BEan..

u can always refer to this forum whenever u got problem with ur becoming car..also pm ur contact to our Mr P leslie for any TT session...

gud luck with ur new ride man..:wavey:

Waaaaa...........me kena shoot ahhh...its not my item loh.....no wonder ppi say that i ordered e9 bumper...cheh...!!!:thefinger:

anyway, its look good when 3 colour match rite pablo???blue, white & some say nasi lemak green...hehehehehehe :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Marzuki, dia tu "Orang Yg. Kuat Tepis" .... not "Orang Yg. Beriman Teguh" anymore ... :thefinger:

Shud be 5 colours la ... the others are the black CF hood and the bronze rims ...... :rofl::thefinger:

I think the nasi lemak more like buluh lemang green .... :rofl::rofl:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

MI and Pablo, aiya u both have 1 same attitude , 1 guy said change gasket only....actually upgrade to monster....1 guy said my evo7 stock standard in and out but bought already e9 body kits and RE030 sport rims...:confused::confused::confused:

No comment on changing gasket .... which is true ... :driver:

on the other hand, the RE030 MI agreed to sell to me at RM100 per pc including tyres .... :listen::listen::thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl:

& dun't forget the CF parts lying in KL ....

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

Waaaaa...........me kena shoot ahhh...its not my item loh.....no wonder ppi say that i ordered e9 bumper...cheh...!!!:thefinger:

anyway, its look good when 3 colour match rite pablo???blue, white & some say nasi lemak green...hehehehehehe :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Wahh... Seronok eh kau KING mengata keta aku yang BURUK tu ...!!!! :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Zi & all MLOC's bro... I purchase all those stuff ON BEHALF of my fren...Harap Maklum...:wavey::wavey::wavey:

Ya, this one i have to agree to what MI say ......

In the not-too-distant Forum ...

***QUOTE***
zahriel alias MI
Street Sleeper

Posted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 8:00 pm Post subject: E9 Front Bumper c/w ORI RALLIART CF Lip..

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi bros...
I've the abovementioned stuff to sell as set... PM me your offer...

Vr46-
n00b

Posted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 3:00 am Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bro if only lip u selling ar??

***UNQUOTE***

But then again, he cud be getting the 'untung' to buy the Jun bumper currently on sale ......fuyooooo ....

Ok..ok..Paul , MI , but if all those things are yours also good.. i think all our member also happy if u all happy modding or upgrading your beloved ride what??? At least we got something to share and talk about during next AGM or small TT....:biggrin: Paul, hope can see your car perform at Sepang Drag Battle Dec...sure we all will turn up to support you...also health for the club to grow up.. :proud:

Ya, this one i have to agree to what MI say ......

In the not-too-distant Forum ...

***QUOTE***
zahriel alias MI
Street Sleeper

Posted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 8:00 pm Post subject: E9 Front Bumper c/w ORI RALLIART CF Lip..

Hi bros...
I've the abovementioned stuff to sell as set... PM me your offer...

Vr46-
n00b

Posted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 3:00 am Post subject:

bro if only lip u selling ar??

***UNQUOTE***

But then again, he cud be getting the 'untung' to buy the Jun bumper currently on sale ......fuyooooo ....

Not interested in the JUN bumper laaaa...Furthermore, the E9 bumper's owner is keen to sell it as a set...And the JUN bumper cost the same as the E9 front bumper...And I'm NOT goin' to sell the stuff DOUBLE THE PRICE from what I purchase laaa bro..!!:wavey::wavey:

P/S---> My car is not a monster...!!!

Not interested in the JUN bumper laaaa...Furthermore, the E9 bumper's owner is keen to sell it as a set...And the JUN bumper cost the same as the E9 front bumper...And I'm NOT goin' to sell the stuff DOUBLE THE PRICE from what I purchase laaa bro..!!:wavey::wavey:

P/S---> My car is not a monster...!!!

Ohh, ya .... I forgot u mentioned before that u planning to buy the Varis Bumper la ... :banghead::thefinger::rofl:

P/S ----> Your car is not a monster but a "BEAST" ..."A T-REX" ..... :thefinger::rofl:

Ok..ok..Paul , MI , but if all those things are yours also good.. i think all our member also happy if u all happy modding or upgrading your beloved ride what??? At least we got something to share and talk about during next AGM or small TT....:biggrin: Paul, hope can see your car perform at Sepang Drag Battle Dec...sure we all will turn up to support you...also health for the club to grow up.. :proud:

Not a Drag Addict .... sorry!!! :listen::driver: