Tokico Abs

gogogo

hi,

just would like to know any ae 101 owner been using this tokico abs for his ride b4? how the result? can i using this tokico abs and combine with ori spring and head? :adore:

thanks n regards

using kayaba shock at both front, using tokico shock at both rear, use back stock mounting & spring so far so good, has been around half year. ae111, 96/97. normally spring is lifetime.

Been using Tokico Japan for the front AE101 for 2 years and still running. Slight leak after changing aftermarket springs. Cheers.

asking..to all off u that using adj abs..what rate u guys used..& what rate r best used on malaysia street..& lastly..i`m looking for ori trd spring for trd adj..who have pls pm me..if can get front 7kg/mm rear 5kg/mm...

Tokico's come as standard on all Ford Lynx RS version... Great handling and quite comfy for a sport setting shocks... ori ones cost about rm260/piece...

good luck..

Tokico's come as standard on all Ford Lynx RS version... Great handling and quite comfy for a sport setting shocks... ori ones cost about rm260/piece...

good luck..

abs colour is black and body and boxes come with wording "make in japan".. is this ori?? :confused:

then how 2 difference it from japan or local? stiffer is't mean better??

the cone of the absorber cylinder will be more thicker than the local 1..
u can get this ezly in chopshop, but if buy new 1 perhaps need RM250 onwards..
and that's without top mount, spring, rubber protector..bla bla bla

the cone of the absorber cylinder will be more thicker than the local 1..
u can get this ezly in chopshop, but if buy new 1 perhaps need RM250 onwards..
and that's without top mount, spring, rubber protector..bla bla bla

i had changed, and it cost me pc 4 new. of course abs alone :burnout:

less than 200?
perhaps it's local 1..:hmmmm:
coz japan 1 need 200++

but the abs body n packing box c/w wording made in Japan.. :confused:
the body parts no. n wording for the driver side front as:
B3090
TOKICO 61 14R
MADE IN JAPAN
can any sifu can confirm it's local or Japan?

forgot 2 take pic b4 install.. opps, even taken olso don't know how 2 upload..