oooooooooooooo u bad bad person u........ lol... jk...![]()
no la...juz my 2 cents,im got turbo and coming soon my ek9 as well counting days
.oooooooooooooo u bad bad person u........ lol... jk...![]()
.Hi all,
This is my first posting in ZTH.Currently,im driving a gti with standard vr4rs powerplant.Boosting at 1.5bar with tdo5H 20g and custom made evo3 size i/c.My ecu is still standard stock 5808 manual vr4rs.I got one my friend driving b20b in civic eg6 chasis.The engine head upper part and ecu are b18c and the block is b20b with hi comp piston.Did you guy think that my vr4rs can tapau him at 400m drag line.Need advice la bro coz he said that he can 'makan' my car and 'lambai' me very easy.
wining or lose it`s not the issue bro....juz race 1st and updateJust wait la friend I update the sprint.I still waiting for the eg6 to be confirm![]()

wining or lose it`s not the issue bro....juz race 1st and update
the result to us...ignore the unneccesary comment....
good luck

whatz de result pijul? :hmmmm:

hahaha...no la...my car so slow mah....like siput....bro...u cars is in avatar pic ar?if yes..damm fast oso ma..huhu![]()

I think you may ask Joshua vteckiller ..
Depand on you lounch .... if good louch car .. you can bit him ... don't misgear hehehhe...

can i know eg6 owner name? is he frm melaka area?Come on guys...
Maybe the eg6 got a new agenda so he create the problem here.:rolleyes:
Heard from my friend that he race with satria gsr and he loss the sprint for
1 tiang distance 350m.
FYI,the gsr tuned by antei garage,tangkak.:proud:

hahaha...no la...my car so slow mah....like siput....![]()