Gathering on the 24th Oct (Friday)

Guys,
It’s nice catching up with you, it’s been awhile huh? What happen to the rest of the geng for genting rush? But 1 thing you guys never learn…the definition of slow drive aka enjoy the ride ;). All you need is 1 or 2 hantu 2 cucuk and all Hell breaks lose. Hahahahahahah…..I was fun man. Our brothers from BLM oso boleh tahan man, driving down karak highway like speed demon ..hahahaha me trying to catch up with tayar botak all. My ride is definitely “flying”.

Metalheads
Excellent video man so gempak wei, are you in broadcasting or advertising line. You'll make tons of money :)

Remus
Thank you for organizing another successful gathering. I wonder wat happen to the other old farts….:))

It was a pleasure meeting up with you guys. Till our next gathering then

Cheers mate

hahaha.. thanks naskimmf for the kind words.. im actually an audio engineer.. working on albums and TV / radio commercials, recording, mixing, mastering, album cover design and bla bla bla.. still not earning tons of money.. hakahakhak.. if not i'll be drving a skyline.. =D... *mouth watering*:biggrin::biggrin:

Guys,
It’s nice catching up with you, it’s been awhile huh? What happen to the rest of the geng for genting rush? But 1 thing you guys never learn…the definition of slow drive aka enjoy the ride ;). All you need is 1 or 2 hantu 2 cucuk and all Hell breaks lose. Hahahahahahah…..I was fun man. Our brothers from BLM oso boleh tahan man, driving down karak highway like speed demon ..hahahaha me trying to catch up with tayar botak all. My ride is definitely “flying”.

Metalheads
Excellent video man so gempak wei, are you in broadcasting or advertising line. You'll make tons of money :)

Remus
Thank you for organizing another successful gathering. I wonder wat happen to the other old farts….:))

It was a pleasure meeting up with you guys. Till our next gathering then

Cheers mate
old farts? care to elborate?:confused:

MMmmmm...now we're call old farts. Come to think of it most of our members are married with kids. But try sitting with our mates for our weekly blast and we're sure some will wet in their pants and :bawling:

Just a word of advice...old farts has titanium balls.

i must say that it was one good gathering, we united the old guys together like jaff, shah, mr nismo, and also alot of new guys and also they young BLM boys.

Reminds me of the good old days we had back then...

There are a few options for the next gathering.
Morning Sunday drive to Shah's farm in Karak. not far from genting,
We can meet in the early a.m say 7.30 and have a slow drive there.
There 's a waterfall near his farm. good place to chill .. .

Hi Supremus, I like the idea. We can have small BBQ party at the farm and if too hot we can get chill with chrystal clear, cold mountain water from the nearby waterfall stream. We metro people spead too much of our weekend in the shopping mall. So, it is good to have an outing at kampung/country side some time. So, when?

Sounds good.

Go-Karting and Drive to Shah's Farm @ Karak.
Lets do it on a sunway morning..

You guys better decide which one's first... im easy

alamak shit laah ...i miss this gathering !!
date for the next gathering BOSS REMUS TAI KOR !? can i ask for the nissan sentra N16 club go too ??

I am ok with both too. My suggestion we go to Shah's place via Jln Bentong Lama (UIA), then we having breakfast at Genting Sempah R&R, continue towards Janda Baik/Bkt Tinggi, taking old road to Bentong and finally end at Bentong town. After that we enter highway Karak to Shah's place. All taking old back road. How abt that?

the old Bentong - KL road... so challenging, so interesting, so enticing, I would like to follow n see how SLOW u will go on this road...KARAK highway is easy if compared to this road...

russ is on his way home now.. the old fart *pointing to russ* don't forget to count us in to! ;)

Im easy with n16 club or even M-16 mamak gang joining.
if the rest of the guys here are ok im ok. no prejudice

Just that we want good driving ethics , we dont want heroes flying off the cliffs and burden the rest of the crew. we want to get to the destination and have breakfast not to the hospital or to the mortuary ...

Im easy with n16 club or even M-16 mamak gang joining.
if the rest of the guys here are ok im ok. no prejudice

Just that we want good driving ethics , we dont want heroes flying off the cliffs and burden the rest of the crew. we want to get to the destination and have breakfast not to the hospital or to the mortuary ...

Well said....r u back from China yet?

his back.. his shaking his leg now in his playground. got china ahpek style influence already..=P *spank me*

I arrived yesterday night, now back chillin at my playground...

lets organize something.... Alvin.. where you at?

hehehe thx remus tai kor !! i really wanna close up see skyline .. ... ...
can give me the date for the Trip ?? i need write on n16 club forum ...

what is N16?? are you guys relate to the M-16 gang?

Enlighten us pls.....we dont want to be kidnapped or robbed.

I am ok with both too. My suggestion we go to Shah's place via Jln Bentong Lama (UIA), then we having breakfast at Genting Sempah R&R, continue towards Janda Baik/Bkt Tinggi, taking old road to Bentong and finally end at Bentong town. After that we enter highway Karak to Shah's place. All taking old back road. How abt that?

Thumbs up.
But all my weekends has been taken up as i will be running an event for Redbull (Female Driver Search)for 8 weekends nationwide.

My only available sundays are 14 dec onwards.