Guys,
It’s nice catching up with you, it’s been awhile huh? What happen to the rest of the geng for genting rush? But 1 thing you guys never learn…the definition of slow drive aka enjoy the ride ;). All you need is 1 or 2 hantu 2 cucuk and all Hell breaks lose. Hahahahahahah…..I was fun man. Our brothers from BLM oso boleh tahan man, driving down karak highway like speed demon ..hahahaha me trying to catch up with tayar botak all. My ride is definitely “flying”.
Metalheads
Excellent video man so gempak wei, are you in broadcasting or advertising line. You'll make tons of money :)
Remus
Thank you for organizing another successful gathering. I wonder wat happen to the other old farts….:))
It was a pleasure meeting up with you guys. Till our next gathering then
Cheers mate
It’s nice catching up with you, it’s been awhile huh? What happen to the rest of the geng for genting rush? But 1 thing you guys never learn…the definition of slow drive aka enjoy the ride ;). All you need is 1 or 2 hantu 2 cucuk and all Hell breaks lose. Hahahahahahah…..I was fun man. Our brothers from BLM oso boleh tahan man, driving down karak highway like speed demon ..hahahaha me trying to catch up with tayar botak all. My ride is definitely “flying”.
Metalheads
Excellent video man so gempak wei, are you in broadcasting or advertising line. You'll make tons of money :)
Remus
Thank you for organizing another successful gathering. I wonder wat happen to the other old farts….:))
It was a pleasure meeting up with you guys. Till our next gathering then
Cheers mate