Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

haha type too fast till typo:biggrin:

ei the frame got sell in new, my friend told me he bought new and changed before, but the price is quite high, my friend said whole set selling 200 plus:biggrin:

yea tt this male jumaat! but this time is my place pulok! haha.... always i go to k.b, ni u guys pulok la come to my place:thefinger:

no more berkat already, taken away by frecoz last tt, now you need to park near to his car to get berkat:rofl:

p/s: i lost your contact number, please leave your number here ya!

ok here we set the date and time!

Date : 6th November 2008
Time : Hour 2130 / 9.30pm

1.Chang
2.Ajik
3.Me myself:biggrin:
4.Eric
5.Mouse
6.A friend from t.m
7.Imie Kangkong
8.Harris
9.Mahadi
10.Frecoz
11."keling" hehehe

come come dont missed it!! make it more then last week!:biggrin:

here's the picture taken ajik last night
Image017.jpg

here's the picture taken ajik last night
Image017.jpg

wohoooo... nice shot... even my car also clear one.. haha...jibet, come a little bit late kena shoot kaw2 nyer..next time u will see.... muahahaha... harris fall asleep in car last night.. hahaha... thank god tok suruh dio bowok keto.. hekhekhek.. looks like chang and ajik got berkat this tt.. muahahaha...:thefinger:

hahaha.... that's already not a little late man, janji at 9.30pm but come at 11.00pm:thefinger:we wait for more than an hour man!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
next time? no no you wont have the chance to shoot me, cause i'll never be late one, hahaha....:rofl:

hahaha.... that's already not a little late man, janji at 9.30pm but come at 11.00pm:thefinger:we wait for more than an hour man!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
next time? no no you wont have the chance to shoot me, cause i'll never be late one, hahaha....:rofl:

hahaha...wtf.. its raining what.. hahahaha... even supra sure will reduce speed one..:biggrin::biggrin: my car not legendary blue like u lor, how come can be fast2 arrive...:rofl:
sure got one... just we wait and see.. or maybe if u want to go home quick2 also kena shoot now.. hahaha...:biggrin:

no excuse man! even slow down also no need to take more than 1 hour to reach here what:thefinger:
haha, we will see then:rofl:

After the tt where everybody hide? make this forum dead...:sleep::sleep::date:
bringing up the post:party:

After the tt where everybody hide? make this forum dead...:sleep::sleep::date:
bringing up the post:party:

hahaha... this thread mano ado ore ramai... nasib baik ado karlok jah... huhuhu... all people have internet connection problem to spent time with zth..

at last i can posting here freely..nw i'min KL..stay @ otel putra KL..got wifi..bleh la update tiap2 ari...hehe..

wei frecoz..mano ado berkat pom..tuan hok tuh x bui..nk taruh wat ssako...hahaha..

but, i can feel little diffrnt la kot...naik banjaran titiwangsa the nxt day tu rilek jer..pastu dh sampai KL dh loni..wif my ride..plan nk suruh my pomen pasang my rear antiroll bar..hehe...ari tu x sempat nk psg...padey la keto ni jd 'tonggek' kalu amik lap kt grik...

at last i can posting here freely..nw i'min KL..stay @ otel putra KL..got wifi..bleh la update tiap2 ari...hehe..

wei frecoz..mano ado berkat pom..tuan hok tuh x bui..nk taruh wat ssako...hahaha..

but, i can feel little diffrnt la kot...naik banjaran titiwangsa the nxt day tu rilek jer..pastu dh sampai KL dh loni..wif my ride..plan nk suruh my pomen pasang my rear antiroll bar..hehe...ari tu x sempat nk psg...padey la keto ni jd 'tonggek' kalu amik lap kt grik...

aik? buat gapo sano? business or vacation? hakhakhak.. come la everyday, this threat day after day lessing people.. i think the life of this threat want to come to the end lor.. sedey nyo...:confused:

he always like "that" lor.. u have to mintak, baru la he give to you.. if not, jange harap la.. hahaha.. legendary blue car, mano buleh share2 power.. if not kupik, all the power lost la... hahaha..:rofl:

pergh, thats only aura, not the power yet.. hahaa...if not, sure u can challenge supra one.. where u want to pasang ur antiroll? where u got? chop shop aaa? u have pomen at kl too ka? not join kakis there?:driver::driver:

oh! that day go perak, now already in kl! kuat jale ya!

berkat? cannot give you laa, who ask you to back early that night!:thefinger:

woh! after got antiroll bar sure kao kao attack the corner!:driver:

aik? buat gapo sano? business or vacation? hakhakhak.. come la everyday, this threat day after day lessing people.. i think the life of this threat want to come to the end lor.. sedey nyo...:confused:

he always like "that" lor.. u have to mintak, baru la he give to you.. if not, jange harap la.. hahaha.. legendary blue car, mano buleh share2 power.. if not kupik, all the power lost la... hahaha..:rofl:

pergh, thats only aura, not the power yet.. hahaa...if not, sure u can challenge supra one.. where u want to pasang ur antiroll? where u got? chop shop aaa? u have pomen at kl too ka? not join kakis there?:driver::driver:

people got bini mudo there la, you tau gapo:thefinger:

come come horse power for sell here!!!!:rofl:

wow you all got super pomen in kl still wan to take berkat from me!
then sooner or later my car will gonna be like :slug:

oh yea i got 2 set of antiroll bar for LE, front and rear. interested please call.

mano ado bini mudo..bini lonih pom x rok nk pero....hehehe..

attend kursus maaa...sambil2 tuh left my car to my pomen..cos dulu he's done my project...tp x smpt nk psg antiroll...so still in defect period,dio keno wat lg la..beside some other thing nk srh dio tgk2...myb nk kena setting/tune balik kot...as other BT owner faced,my ride also got hiccups ma...use SR fuel pump..dh install regulator,but stil dis troble come..xtau la nk bbomoh guano...

guys,got suggestion here la...y not we make our TT at weekday time..hehehe..so dat i can attend our TT more regularly..hehe..make it @ 2100 ka...hehe...nwdays,kl weeknd i'll be in manjung laaa....huhu...join antoher team ma....TOMAN....no time to join KAET...:bawling::bawling::bawling:

oh! that day go perak, now already in kl! kuat jale ya!

berkat? cannot give you laa, who ask you to back early that night!:thefinger:

woh! after got antiroll bar sure kao kao attack the corner!:driver:

hohoho...tomolow i will drive pagi2 to manjung maaa...lgpom whole day i kt luar..tubik umh kul 7.30 pg lg...kul 12 tgh mlm br kelik...maroh la tok tuo..hahaha...

mano ado bini mudo..bini lonih pom x rok nk pero....hehehe..

attend kursus maaa...sambil2 tuh left my car to my pomen..cos dulu he's done my project...tp x smpt nk psg antiroll...so still in defect period,dio keno wat lg la..beside some other thing nk srh dio tgk2...myb nk kena setting/tune balik kot...as other BT owner faced,my ride also got hiccups ma...use SR fuel pump..dh install regulator,but stil dis troble come..xtau la nk bbomoh guano...

guys,got suggestion here la...y not we make our TT at weekday time..hehehe..so dat i can attend our TT more regularly..hehe..make it @ 2100 ka...hehe...nwdays,kl weeknd i'll be in manjung laaa....huhu...join antoher team ma....TOMAN....no time to join KAET...:bawling::bawling::bawling:

fuhyo kao kao setting there huh! sue will become power after coma back from kl!

for me no problem tt on weekday, but i think chang cant make it, other what you guys say?

Week days for tt ka? Normally in week days, all ppl masuk sarang ady at 2100.:sleep:
make is at middle of our place like p.mas can la.

not me for sure...:aetsch: those who have their family sure need stay at home:damnmate: