EMS Dyno Results

Around 260WHP
here the spec for V6TT
1. engine standard gaban + mivec gearbox
2. injector (original V6TT)
3. 6A12-NA ecu + e-manage (blue) + E01
4. wastegate cap ayam + HKS SSQV BOV
5. Hot Inazma (complete set)
6. Spark Plugs (OHS - or sumthing like that)
7. NGK cable plug
8. Intercooler (custom - size of evo)
9. NOS
10. Boost at 1.2 bar (the run profile as at attachment - with and without NOS)

the value for NOS run is higher (370) at first but due to nearly empty of the gas, the value gone down and the higher value (370) run had been overwrite...
NOS had refilled and going to perform another dyno (trying to achieve 400)...

Guys,

sorry for interupting & asking; what's the highest reading (with dyno chart) registered on a NA Toyota engine ? I mean big figures on Hondas are norm but seriously, seldom see any big figures on NA Toyotas.

Anyone mind sharing ?

May be u can share and ask 3rd GearPerformance House from Usj 1.Depent of fuel,performance stuff and tuning.
Guys,

sorry for interupting & asking; what's the highest reading (with dyno chart) registered on a NA Toyota engine ? I mean big figures on Hondas are norm but seriously, seldom see any big figures on NA Toyotas.

Anyone mind sharing ?

hi guys,

just wanted more input regarding a dyno i did last year. horrible results which is why i'm thinking of going for an e-manage. appreciate any input regarding the results of the dyno.

upgrades done with respect to the engine:

1. 4G93T cylinder head (non-RS)
2. 4G93T intake manifold with inlet bored to 60mm
3. 60mm throttle body from a 4G92 MIVEC
4. Powerzone 4-2-1 exhaust manifold
5. 2 1/4" exhaust piping via original exhaust route
6. APEX'i power intake

honestly very disappointed with the results, i mean 115.7 whp? i was thinking it'd be touching the mid 120 mark at least.

by the way, the ECU is the 2468 which is step 1, lest i be mistaken which could be why the figures are lower then the step 0. i honestly don't know.

• PUTRA_505_DYNO_1(2).jpg
    PUTRA_505_DYNO_1(2).jpg
    27.2 KB · Views: 236
here the spec for V6TT
1. engine standard gaban + mivec gearbox
2. injector (original V6TT)
3. 6A12-NA ecu + e-manage (blue) + E01
4. wastegate cap ayam + HKS SSQV BOV
5. Hot Inazma (complete set)
6. Spark Plugs (OHS - or sumthing like that)
7. NGK cable plug
8. Intercooler (custom - size of evo)
9. NOS
10. Boost at 1.2 bar (the run profile as at attachment - with and without NOS)

the value for NOS run is higher (370) at first but due to nearly empty of the gas, the value gone down and the higher value (370) run had been overwrite...
NOS had refilled and going to perform another dyno (trying to achieve 400)...

Waliau wei...VERY POWERFUL V6TT you got there! With only standard gaban!! Raise the boost bro..1.5 bar? Try to achieve 400bhp sum more ha?...hehehe.

~Cheers~

May be u can share and ask 3rd GearPerformance House from Usj 1.Depent of fuel,performance stuff and tuning.

Thanks for info, bro. Appreciate it but I wouldn't know where coz I'm not from KL.:embarassed:

What I actually meant is, anyone here mind sharing their Toyota dyno chart; with big numbers especially ? Like I said, seldom get to see NA Toyota with big numbers. It'll be an opener for me & maybe the sifu's :adore:kind enough to give some tips on how to achieve it.

Hello Guysss.
This is one of the dyno graft from my tuning.
Spec
Satria Turbo AWD
Engine 4G63T
Head Port N Polish
Custom Cams with solid lifters
Custom Intake manifold
Custom Valve Spring
Custom Throttle Body
Custom Turbo Manifold
Custom Bullet-Turbo Ceramic duel Ball Bearing 800hp(max boost 4bar)
Custom Aluminium Radiator
Injectors 1700cc x 4pc
Aeromotive Fuel Pump 1000hp
Turbosmart Alchol Fuel Regulator
Turbosmart BOV
Turbosmart 50mm Wastegate
Turbosmart E-Boost2 Controller
Microtech LT10s with X4 Box
Bosch Coils
Spark Plug NGK V-Power 10
Custom Rods
Custom Pistons

We tune with low boost before tuning 1.6Bar get the 577Hp torque 626Nm
after fine tune with same boost we get the 665hp and torque 677Nm.The car waiting custom Dog gear and long ratio.coming soon...good luck of owner.

3rd GearPerformance House
No 54 Jln Ind USJ 1/15
Subang Jaya
+60172890070
[email protected]

Mazda BG Baby Merc
Stock Engine 210
Stock Turbo 210
Microtech LT8
Walbro Fuel pump
Front Intercooler

with low boost 1bar 285.1whp torque 260ft.we can boost higher coz of wastegate pipe have a crack and leaking.

No 54 Jln Ind USJ 1/15
Subang Jaya
+60172890070
[email protected]

• Mazda B8 Turbo 210.jpg
    Mazda B8 Turbo 210.jpg
    105.5 KB · Views: 328
Hello Guysss.
This is one of the dyno graft from my tuning.
Spec
Satria Turbo AWD
Engine 4G63T
Head Port N Polish
Custom Cams with solid lifters
Custom Intake manifold
Custom Valve Spring
Custom Throttle Body
Custom Turbo Manifold
Custom Bullet-Turbo Ceramic duel Ball Bearing 800hp(max boost 4bar)
Custom Aluminium Radiator
Injectors 1700cc x 4pc
Aeromotive Fuel Pump 1000hp
Turbosmart Alchol Fuel Regulator
Turbosmart BOV
Turbosmart 50mm Wastegate
Turbosmart E-Boost2 Controller
Microtech LT10s with X4 Box
Bosch Coils
Spark Plug NGK V-Power 10
Custom Rods
Custom Pistons

We tune with low boost before tuning 1.6Bar get the 577Hp torque 626Nm
after fine tune with same boost we get the 665hp and torque 677Nm.The car waiting custom Dog gear and long ratio.coming soon...good luck of owner.

No 54 Jln Ind USJ 1/15
Subang Jaya
+60172890070
[email protected]
whaaa,, monster from 3rd gear its coming:smokin::biggrin:

how much arr bohhhh 4 the gear box anjing ni.....intresterd to put in my saga la 1 day....:biggrin:

Fast is a skill driving + Good HP.Dog gear tahan for high boost and high Rev shifter gear...but mahal la bro...

haha...the owner of the satria edi spent untill that level of mods,
i doubt he cannot afford the dog box bro...dun go for os giken la...try the ppg dog box
quite reasonable price...:listen:

yes u can buy from Tim from PPG,GT,Mellinium or direct Factory.3rd GearPerformance can get the best price RM19,000 to your door.

syah, do u have experience with the PPG , just like to know, if its daily driven , other than sound , will it last ? , i heard it needs servicing now and then, true ?

bro syah how many horsepower i can get if this is my setup for my `SAGA' rama sita:biggrin::

FP3052 Turbo
Forrester Racing Heads Intake Manifold
DNPerformance Header
Ported & Polished 4G63 1st Gen head
Stainless Steel 1mm Oversize valves
Crower Valve Springs w/ Titanium Retainers
HKS 264/272 cams
Crower 1st Gen Rods
ARP Head Studs
Haltech E6S ECU
Moroso Aluminum Road Race Baffled Oil Sump
Davis Craig Electric Water Pump
Mitsubishi Stainless Steel Headgasket
ARP Main Studs
2.5 Inch Custom Intake Plumbing
Evolution 8 FMIC
3 Inch Stainless Downpipe
Tial 44mm Wastegate
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: