Altezza spotted!!!

Altezzas spotted on Federal Highway just after Pj Hilton last week tuesday afternoon...

1) White altezza with black hood,roof and trunk(including spoiler) Plate num W** 799.
5 mins later>>>
2) Another white altezza. Plate num B** 16.

Bro.. me too saw White altezza with black hood,roof and trunk(including spoiler) Plate num W** 799 at jalan damansara today...

sounds like my car with a different plate no. and location. haha

yellow altezza wn* 6606 with bronze rim spotted at kepong maluri towards sg buloh this morning

p/s owner,ur car need a car wash :burnout:

spotted another dark blue with spoiler (cant' see number plate, not managed to give a chase as his speed was 130~140km/h, i think.)
from LDP kajang to cyber...

why poison keep coming to me..:bawling:

spotted another dark blue with spoiler (cant' see number plate, not managed to give a chase as his speed was 130~140km/h, i think.)
from LDP kajang to cyber...

why poison keep coming to me..:bawling:

it's fate,god's will bro mike :biggrin:

u just cant get away from it....go take a look at the latest MTM tomorrow & u might found ur Mrs.Right....:love:

and gusss what, after the morning one, yesterday night saw another one mica red or similar color one...
yiiish!...:nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse:

if mica red, then that would be mine...arnd 10.40pm along sg besi heading towards cheras. :biggrin:

G221,
the time that i saw that mica red is around 9pm++ in kajang area.
in think is a 3 digit number plate... is it u ? or perhaps another diff mica red tezza

posting on behalf of mike:G221,wanna sell ur sweet ride kah?:burnout:

5115...to find one oso so hard...to sell? i don't think so...not in the near future....:burnout:

spotted altezza white plate number B??2000
cruising fast from from LDP to turn-off exit to UPM way on sunday night... :P
:nurse:

hey guys..... seem that u'll buzzy spotting all the BEAMS..... give me a buzz at 0122555772... we can yam cha at damansara coz i'm living at sg buluh only.... plz anybody.....:adore: cheerssss