Why can't women (in general) drive properly?

Hahaha~~~germs....tell her to wear condom for the gear stick lah. Actually gear stick too obvious. If Dildo, just slide under the skirt play inside the car also nobody knows...hehehe

wahahaha....if auto transmission car the gear stick is quite big in diameter...wahalau...

ok ok ....back to topic...
got lady driver drive freaking slow man....fuel saving or just plainly scared to drive?

simply beocz they are not keen on cars....

To be good at something, one need to be interested with it first....

got lady driver drive freaking slow man....fuel saving or just plainly scared to drive?[/QUOTE]

They think they are safe, by driving within the speed limit...Like that, nothing will go wrong ma...

accidents are not racial nor sexist..it happens to anyone at any given time...no matter ur driving slower or faster, if it happens, it happens. the slower u are, the longer ur in the accident area

got lady driver drive freaking slow man....fuel saving or just plainly scared to drive?

They think they are safe, by driving within the speed limit...Like that, nothing will go wrong ma...[/QUOTE]

if driving within the speed limit ok la..But they drive lower than the speed limit...slow sia

for a typical modern car, the speed limits set for the roads nationwide currently is abit too slow.

Nowdays, how often ppl drive 60km/hr on road, according to the limit set by the govt? Even Motorbike wold do 80km/hr comfortably most of the time. I'm not saying one should drive fast, but driving slow and hogging the road can be a cause to road accident too.

why can't women (in general) drive properly?
because men (in general) think they drive better :biggrin:

CFM ???

I forgot to ask earlier. Did you guys came across any lady friends that keep a dildo in her car? I kena twice, 1 in 2007, help Jenny take her car for service as she said got urgent thing to do so help her drove her Jazz to Honda SC. When I was there, normally will look for the service booklet loh, open the compartment, a dildo drop out~~I was shock and was laughing non-stop in the car by myself. Then I took the dildo and put it in my bag of course won't leave it inside the car. Brought it back to her in a paper bag she was so happy thought I buy her lunch. When she open it, her face turn red immediately~~Hahaha very funny because she is a girl I know of to be a shy and quiet 1, when we guys talk about those thing she will just keep quiet and show a shy face only. Didn't know she was like that but I didn't go tell everyone about it and told her it's nothing wrong since she is single sure got need 1.

Another girl was in 08 CNY eve, also same keep inside her car but she kept it behind the seat storage area. She was driving and she wanted to have a drink, told me to grab her the water bottle behind her seat....grab it then feel something strange inside take out and see....WTF!!...she just 'Opss~~ that's mine'. Hahaha~~~kakakaka~~ I was laughing like hell then flirt with her a bit...'you need this meh?', don't have real 1 ah?' she just say: 'give me yours lah.'~~~Hahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

We guys keep baseball bat and weapons, they kept~~~dildo pulak...

hmmm.... tht is true i just seen 1, wht were they thinking putting tht thing inside car, if got kid enter car find n play tht "thing" how?

They think they are safe, by driving within the speed limit...Like that, nothing will go wrong ma...[/QUOTE]

fuel saving.... hehehehe....

why can't women (in general) drive properly?
because men (in general) think they drive better :biggrin:

.... proven wat... men better than women... F1, WRC, DR, BTCC, WTCC, DTM, INDY, MOTOGP, A1, Class-1..... bla bla bla... got no women ma... ehhehehe....

agree accept in German my fren, u know sabine frm bmw ring taxi? tht the only women racing driver, still tht just 0.01% so ya men are better driver, coz 1 thing when adrenaline rushing in we drive like hell, 1st time i larn drifting is coz i was late n drive so fast around a bend, n walla drift!!, i also dnt know how but it did save me time on bend or corner, see if women car start to get tail happy, they would slam the brake (which is not a good idea) rather thn try to steer out of it,

I will take Sabine as my wife if god willing....Kakakaka~~:biggrin::biggrin::rofl:

This morning, Met a lady driver in her 5 series. Drive damn slow and stop at traffic, wah~~~keep touch up her face with make up until green light still don't move for about 5 secs. the cars were honking like hell....i was at her side, my mirrors were black so she can't see me. She even took the time to adjust her bras....but she's hot..MILF...wearing OL outfit, short skirt and tight blouse...

... this morning, 1 lady hits my rear bumper at Jln 222 there... grey color E90. then i just went down to take a look of the bumper... its ok la.. no crack or dented... minor scratches only.. then the E90 driver came out of the car... i think 30-35yrs la... mature, & damn hot.....

u know wat i said to her...??

hehe.......

i apologize to her, ask for her contact, shake hands with her... chit chat abit... i almost fainted by her gorgeous perfume...
wow... kill me baby... hehehehe... i saw her red bra stripe ler... coz she wearing in beige color blouse.. with long pants...

so, dun always said ladies driver no good la, careless la... sometimes they r good as well....

p/s: i shld take back all the things i says b4... hehehehe.... until now, my hand still left her smell.... woooOOOoooo)))...

I will take Sabine as my wife if god willing....Kakakaka~~:biggrin::biggrin::rofl:

This morning, Met a lady driver in her 5 series. Drive damn slow and stop at traffic, wah~~~keep touch up her face with make up until green light still don't move for about 5 secs. the cars were honking like hell....i was at her side, my mirrors were black so she can't see me. She even took the time to adjust her bras....but she's hot..MILF...wearing OL outfit, short skirt and tight blouse...

yo bro, we got same luck this morning... ehehhehehe.....

I was driving a taller vehicle so can see very clearly inside:biggrin:

Yalor....:biggrin::biggrin:

If I'm not wrong the Hot MILF cup size is 36C as her longkang very deep.

u got her contact..?? hehehe...
wanna exchange onot..?? hehehhe....
i ask her to come out at night... mayb some nice places, so i can apologize nicely ma... now waiting for her reply... ehhehehehe....