What's the best ecu???

Re: What the best ecu???

yalor... hehehehe..
just put the basic map, then sure got improvement a little bit, no big prob... can run & go... ok... hehehe.... wang mari... ehhehe...:love::proud:

those basic map can easily download from net ma... haiya... hehehehe///

like that ka bro...... :listen:
can cari mkn ther la....
so open new shop there la...hehehheheh...:bandit:

but its not goodlah...

which part of KK..??

i plan to open another shop there liao... ehhehehe...:love:

sure bor? if u open shop there i can introduce lot of kaki kereta at sabah to your place le..cause sabah really lack of tuner...everything have to DIY...never change the history of sabahan :D...

but stil as we know, i think it wil be quite hard for an uneducation ppl to tune their own vehicle..some of them don even touch/play computer before...but they do have great knowledge on modifying their car..when things come to werby required technology like computer to set-up, they wil die for sure..
sorry, not pin-pointing ppl who don have knowledge...i'm living in Labuan and i know how's Sabahan/Labuan ppl..

i believed lot of dragster who entered track in Sabah tune their car by themselves, and see their time laps are very impressive..some of them have to do direct shipping to KL to get their car tuned...

those sendiri bikin ppls how to find le? hahaha...

as the tuner use C and P,dont called him as a tuner just call him photostat...

F-Con V PRO try Toby of GT Auto... they've done some...

like that ka bro...... :listen:
can cari mkn ther la....
so open new shop there la...hehehheheh...:bandit:

but its not goodlah...

good or not is from customer... as long as we makes them happy, sure they think we good ma... ehhehehe...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

this i learn from some workshop outside Sunway 1... ehehhe...:biggrin:

sure bor? if u open shop there i can introduce lot of kaki kereta at sabah to your place le..cause sabah really lack of tuner...everything have to DIY...never change the history of sabahan :D...

but stil as we know, i think it wil be quite hard for an uneducation ppl to tune their own vehicle..some of them don even touch/play computer before...but they do have great knowledge on modifying their car..when things come to werby required technology like computer to set-up, they wil die for sure..
sorry, not pin-pointing ppl who don have knowledge...i'm living in Labuan and i know how's Sabahan/Labuan ppl..

i believed lot of dragster who entered track in Sabah tune their car by themselves, and see their time laps are very impressive..some of them have to do direct shipping to KL to get their car tuned...

those sendiri bikin ppls how to find le? hahaha...

i been there b4... as wat i know, some of the tuner or mech there, just get everything from Japan, then boost up a bit, if for the tuner, they really got the skill as Jap for tuning... really out of my imagination...

it's hard invent a new creation....:hmmmm:

not hard ma... only count on how big 'the gift' u got & how hard working u are...
as me, now with new idea for wheel lock, which not seen b4 in market... so, i'm just a small potato, still can get out some nice idea... just dunno who wanna buy my idea only...:mad:

Bump: not hard ma... only count on how big 'the gift' u got & how hard working u are...
as me, now with new idea for wheel lock, which not seen b4 in market... so, i'm just a small potato, still can get out some nice idea... just dunno who wanna buy my idea only...:mad:

try advertise at ebay....:rofl:

Bump: try advertise at ebay....:rofl:

Why dont you guys try Adaptronic ecu from Australia. It has the big bang for the money VS function of the ecu. Retail price is less than RM3000.00 including, airplane grade ROHS silvercore harness.

for hardcore powerfreaks..and race results and reliability and simple,my opinion would be the microtech ecu.

Bump: for hardcore powerfreaks..and race results and reliability and simple,my opinion would be the microtech ecu.