HKS Latest forced induction , bye bye garrett

jinkl

I found this new tech over at malaysia.
Its so much cheaper than buying a turbo from garrett.

It improves fuel and performance, i guess its self-tuning-kit
I am ditching my turbo for this. :biggrin:
bonus ++++ got meter included , u buy garrett u get meter meh ?
dammm !!! im bored

ProZone@13.jpg

Kompressor_2.jpg

Kompressor_3_01.jpg

wuts is the best boost to run for my B18C5?

im hoping for a 1.6.bar..izzit ok bro jinkl?:stupid:

hope to ditch out all those garrett user out there..:adore:

First time hearing such a product. Where to learn more about it? Where to buy one and how much it cost? Thanks.

jin...you're slow..i have 4 in my car...1 for each cyclinder... :rofl:

planning to put 1 more for my son's car... :rofl:

that is if 4 cylinder ... if 6? ... 8? ... 10? ... waaa

wat is this thing?? to check tire pressure? LOL!!!!!!:rofl:

but believe me, i guess 75% of this forumer got this thing inside their engine bay!!! so dont make fun of it! im oso will get one!!! to get rid of turbo lag and 2nd thing will install SURBO to make my turbine spin more faster!!!!

this is not a turbine rite ?

does it work with N/A engines ? does not look like its been made by HKS though.. haha sorry if im mistaken.

haha for some guyz out there, its a joke lah, its not from hks, haha jinkl, im worried some guyz go to N1 and inquire this product bro, hahaha

lolzzz
those thing got use ke??? hahaha sumore brand hks hahahah
dyno got increase ke? hahaha
yesterday got shop intro me to buy
lolz

this is Build in SSqv, i think urs still need add BOV. all in one
:thefinger:

• 1.jpg
    1.jpg
    80 KB · Views: 284
  • 2.jpg
    2.jpg
    65.1 KB · Views: 247
  • 3.jpg
    3.jpg
    36.4 KB · Views: 243
  • 4.jpg
    4.jpg
    44.1 KB · Views: 255
  • 5.jpg
    5.jpg
    60.6 KB · Views: 255
this post actually should belong in the joke section.. ahahahaha.. Jin, u are a trusted info counter in ZTH, later sumbody really ditch their Garrett for this thing susah plak..

Erk... Why the meter included got no HKS logo? :hmmmm: hahahaha...

Demn...Many way to scam people nowadays... :thefinger:

if hks can produce simpler stuf that can improve power like that...sure they will lost alot
of money...coz most of thier turbo still up in the market huahua...:rofl:dont play2 jinkl
later all the tune shop at sunway closed down...no need tuning ma...juz put the stuf
sure can race at sdb....:rofl:what a joke....

still confused la, why got meter? to read what? air pressure? :hmmmm:

Bump: still confused la, why got meter? to read what? air pressure? :hmmmm:

fuh...jinkl...when i read the thread title i'm really shock....good joke arr:smokin: