k-series vs b-series

Hey dont prey-prey , vios got vvti loh , can cilok-cilok in and out of traffic jams and small roads and weighs less than 1 ton and now they have come out with TRD bodykit man.., must be faster than the wind, hahahaha..:biggrin:

VVTi= Very Very Tiu Idiot.... can add 50hp when pecah VVTi... ehehhe.///:burnout:

aiyaaaa!!! missed this thread for few days,...

Penang's Vios is the best in malaysia... in terms of their "Ah-Beng-ness" bodykits & 2 pig nose 75' angle bengkok tail pipe with 1 clean & shine & another 1 r full of dark engine oil & carbon.., pasir juga... 2 layer aluminum GT-wing that only can be found in Jurassic park, look like VIP stype but not that VIP black chrome wheel with Sime tires... mahai, now with 4 chrome hander with 6 blue/white LED, front & rear number plate rounded with fooolly LED Stripes... KNNCCB... front bumper got 3 parang each side & rear bumper got 2 parang each side... dun mess with it... walao ler... potong angin kao kao... angin, kucing pun mati... super kantoi parang... mat rempit pun takut... another thing, Kenari style door visor... they tot 6" inch black door visor can cover their face meh... macaohai....

speechless.....

K series vs B series....

haiyoooo!!! vely foonie,...

Jin, of courselah.. I also scared of vios mah.. they have big wing and canard because they afraid the car fly off the road at cruising speed lo.

If they come from behind at 80kmh.. I quick quick give way loh.. after that they fly off and land on my roof.

u can ask jin,... here got b1bodykit club,... got a few vioses also,...
i wonder how they drive over humps,... i think their front lip is only clearing 5mm from the ground,... or issit they have suspension+small roda beneath the front lip??? hmmmm :stupid:

vios haa??
i dunt like vios
im sorry
usually vtec owner cannot satu rumpun with vios
hehehe

fobs,
f20b u get is vtech doch or wat?
the blue top?
tiptronic or manual?

mine kah?
dohc triptronic with red top,... :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: :burnout:

hey...when we can see the K series payback???? no repeat ka???? come la...sms me when it going to happen....

aiyaaaa!!! missed this thread for few days,...

haiyoooo!!! vely foonie,...

u can ask jin,... here got b1bodykit club,... got a few vioses also,...
i wonder how they drive over humps,... i think their front lip is only clearing 5mm from the ground,... or issit they have suspension+small roda beneath the front lip??? hmmmm :stupid:

mine kah?
dohc triptronic with red top,... :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: :burnout:

wat is b1bodykits club..??:hmmmm:

the geng always hang around if there are automotive function in autocity mahhh,...
dun tell me u hvnt come accross any of them, even OTR,... very striking the eyes,... decals cover more of the car body if compared to car paint.

the geng always hang around if there are automotive function in autocity mahhh,...
dun tell me u hvnt come accross any of them, even OTR,... very striking the eyes,... decals cover more of the car body if compared to car paint.

hehehe... u mean those "New Gen Ah Beng" style with many type of makes 1..?? some is Mini, or some is Myvi & Golf GTi..?? hehhehe...

u can see them around queensbay also maa..during nite la ofcoz..can see the bling bling lite underneath car..like litesaber..

i just like to see their chicks... using my imagination to rape them kao kao... hehehehe...:proud::proud::proud:

ha ha ha..i wonder why they can get soo many chickss?? becoz they got litesaber aa?:hmmmm:

kha kah kah....now penang vioses kena pulak....kah kah ....:rofl:

anyway..those r very true...jin, how come u know so much ? now a journalist reporter ka?:biggrin:

Bump: kha kah kah....now penang vioses kena pulak....kah kah ....:rofl:

anyway..those r very true...jin, how come u know so much ? now a journalist reporter ka?:biggrin:

every friday night, goto SK there... wait for news...

Jauh la that place...please la ym me if any...amen.kamaruddin is my add...

i just like to see their chicks... using my imagination to rape them kao kao... hehehehe...:proud::proud::proud:

wah pervet...

wei...next to chang motor shop also good to fantasize...hehehe:biggrin:

latest news. last week dcloo ek 2 door with k24 vs man ef. results MAN WON!!!! SMOKE DCLOO far apart. so guys, i don't have to tell much. The result speak for itself. B series still very much alive. DCloo k series on ek?? i think better convert back b series bro.:stupid: CONGRATULATIONS MAN FOR SMOKING DCLOO SURE PEOPLE WILL GOT MANY EXCUSE THAT EF LIGHTER ETC BUT REMEMBER THE EK IS 2.4CC!!!

kha kah kah....now penang vioses kena pulak....kah kah ....:rofl:

Bump: kha kah kah....now penang vioses kena pulak....kah kah ....:rofl:

my new website will be lauching soon... its all about "Kutuk"... hehehhehee...

why i know so much ar..?? coz SUnway & Subange Jaya full of this kind of Vios ma... saw them every day & night... damn....

Jauh la that place...please la ym me if any...amen.kamaruddin is my add...

wah pervet...

wei...next to chang motor shop also good to fantasize...hehehe:biggrin:

next to workshop..?? cannot 'pigi' langsung......

latest news. last week dcloo ek 2 door with k24 vs man ef. results MAN WON!!!! SMOKE DCLOO far apart. so guys, i don't have to tell much. The result speak for itself. B series still very much alive. DCloo k series on ek?? i think better convert back b series bro.:stupid: CONGRATULATIONS MAN FOR SMOKING DCLOO SURE PEOPLE WILL GOT MANY EXCUSE THAT EF LIGHTER ETC BUT REMEMBER THE EK IS 2.4CC!!!

expected result bro.... no need excuse 1... egeheheeehhheee...:smokin:

what chang w/shop? wat cannot pigi???
pg or kl?

pening,...

hmmm,... EF vs k siri EK,... ef with b16a and b20b block?

any test using the new FD2R???

Ah Jin with his vios fantasy again, Hahahaha. I LOVE PENANG!!

SHY only. Somemore play 2 rounds. at first man win by 1 fender length but dcloo said is draw. after that repeat 2 round la. this time man really tekan kau kau then dcloo behind smoking 2nd smoke from ef. hahaha. after that dcloo said sorry2 for the first round. dcloo think he can makan ef but the ef simply play2 1st round onli.:rofl: aiyoh k24 also cannot perform. maybe nsx enjin now for dcloo:biggrin: