for me kseries engine suitable for cct only
my friend got h22a and also can beat kseries engine
f20b also can beat k24a, hehehheeee!!!
syiok syiok test power mahhhh,...
ehhh,... why all tok abt k and b oni,....
h and f left out???
LOPI,... ur fren who??? h22a in civic ker?
fobs,
actually that h22 is in my car hehehe sm4
and ur f20b is same with h22 but got more power behind it
my friend swap in f20b in sm4 and he get awsome power
Jin, of courselah.. I also scared of vios mah.. they have big wing and canard because they afraid the car fly off the road at cruising speed lo.
If they come from behind at 80kmh.. I quick quick give way loh.. after that they fly off and land on my roof.
ha ha ha..put parang at bumper..cannot tahan liao..![]()
can sewa their cars la then if want to tebas the grass on the field..:biggest:
Hey dont prey-prey , vios got vvti loh , can cilok-cilok in and out of traffic jams and small roads and weighs less than 1 ton and now they have come out with TRD bodykit man.., must be faster than the wind, hahahaha..hehe... if u wan ur car go faster, cut wind kao kao... can consider put a pair of parang too... if u wan special 1, can put "pisau bulan sabit'... ngam ngam la the shape with ur bumper... hahahaha.///

Hey dont prey-prey , vios got vvti loh , can cilok-cilok in and out of traffic jams and small roads and weighs less than 1 ton and now they have come out with TRD bodykit man.., must be faster than the wind, hahahaha..![]()
this thread never ask anybody to like vios....this thread suggest you to "tiau" vios........lol..but u can "tiau" b,k,h or d series tooo....hahha
ah jin..dont talk about that powerful L2 la...Ferrari also kene beat with it pickup....thats why abs cannot tahan anymore:hmmmm: