k-series vs b-series

wallaweh.....75% beyond d original topic............:biggrin:
nice thread to enjoy n release...........:rofl:

Takata still Honda ma... hehehehehe...
we dun off topic 1... hehehehe...

p/s; next time when i wanna syas something, i'll write like this:
"Honda K-Series & B-Series.

Vios ma... hahahahha... very funny car....bla bla bla....
then ma, hahahahaha.... that car can fly & hits the Moon oso no prob.... bla bla bla...."

so, i still consider as STICK TO THE TOPIC.... hahahhahahaa....

for me kseries engine suitable for cct only
my friend got h22a and also can beat kseries engine

for me kseries engine suitable for cct only
my friend got h22a and also can beat kseries engine

f20b also can beat k24a, hehehheeee!!!
syiok syiok test power mahhhh,...

ehhh,... why all tok abt k and b oni,....
h and f left out???

LOPI,... ur fren who??? h22a in civic ker?

f20b also can beat k24a, hehehheeee!!!
syiok syiok test power mahhhh,...

ehhh,... why all tok abt k and b oni,....
h and f left out???

LOPI,... ur fren who??? h22a in civic ker?

my L2s oso can beat K24 la.... wats the big deal... hehhehe....

fobs,
actually that h22 is in my car hehehe sm4
and ur f20b is same with h22 but got more power behind it
my friend swap in f20b in sm4 and he get awsome power

fobs,
actually that h22 is in my car hehehe sm4
and ur f20b is same with h22 but got more power behind it
my friend swap in f20b in sm4 and he get awsome power

f20b 180ps automatrix,...
h22a 190ps auto
h22a 200ps manual
h22aR 220ps stickshift!!!

mana lahhh,... f20b slow slow only baiii

i like talking abt vios,...

today saw vios big bro,... the LS46,... huhuuhuuuuu!!! resemble the camry,... but the L is very chunnnn ahhhh,...

then juz tnite saw the younger bro,... also have the L emblem at the trunk :nurse::nurse::nurse:

Penang's Vios is the best in malaysia... in terms of their "Ah-Beng-ness" bodykits & 2 pig nose 75' angle bengkok tail pipe with 1 clean & shine & another 1 r full of dark engine oil & carbon.., pasir juga... 2 layer aluminum GT-wing that only can be found in Jurassic park, look like VIP stype but not that VIP black chrome wheel with Sime tires... mahai, now with 4 chrome hander with 6 blue/white LED, front & rear number plate rounded with fooolly LED Stripes... KNNCCB... front bumper got 3 parang each side & rear bumper got 2 parang each side... dun mess with it... walao ler... potong angin kao kao... angin, kucing pun mati... super kantoi parang... mat rempit pun takut... another thing, Kenari style door visor... they tot 6" inch black door visor can cover their face meh... macaohai....

speechless.....

K series vs B series....

Jin, of courselah.. I also scared of vios mah.. they have big wing and canard because they afraid the car fly off the road at cruising speed lo.

If they come from behind at 80kmh.. I quick quick give way loh.. after that they fly off and land on my roof.

Jin, of courselah.. I also scared of vios mah.. they have big wing and canard because they afraid the car fly off the road at cruising speed lo.

If they come from behind at 80kmh.. I quick quick give way loh.. after that they fly off and land on my roof.

hahahhaa... u oso scared meh..?? then they really no leg(takde kaki) to play with loo... hahhahaha.... the front canard(words from many ppl), shld be Parang for them..., very shard 1 ler... can cut wind kao kao... u can see, wherever their car going, sure all the grasses become flat... totally flat... not to forgot they now got front under diffuser.. act like Gillette shave knife... scary ler.... hahahhaha....

sometime, even i give way to them, when they take over, the pressure from their GT wings, push my car a side... almost hits divider ler... even 24 wheelies truck oso cannot compare with them... hahahaha....

so, when u give way, pls hold ur steering kuat kuat... ahahhahahaha.....

ha ha ha..put parang at bumper..cannot tahan liao..:adore:

hehe... if u wan ur car go faster, cut wind kao kao... can consider put a pair of parang too... if u wan special 1, can put "pisau bulan sabit'... ngam ngam la the shape with ur bumper... hahahaha.///

can sewa their cars la then if want to tebas the grass on the field..

vios haa??
i dunt like vios
im sorry
usually vtec owner cannot satu rumpun with vios
hehehe

fobs,
f20b u get is vtech doch or wat?
the blue top?
tiptronic or manual?

this thread never ask anybody to like vios....this thread suggest you to "tiau" vios........lol..but u can "tiau" b,k,h or d series tooo....hahha

ah jin..dont talk about that powerful L2 la...Ferrari also kene beat with it pickup....thats why abs cannot tahan anymore:hmmmm:

hehe... if u wan ur car go faster, cut wind kao kao... can consider put a pair of parang too... if u wan special 1, can put "pisau bulan sabit'... ngam ngam la the shape with ur bumper... hahahaha.///
Hey dont prey-prey , vios got vvti loh , can cilok-cilok in and out of traffic jams and small roads and weighs less than 1 ton and now they have come out with TRD bodykit man.., must be faster than the wind, hahahaha..:biggrin:

I told u edy...dont mess with them..now u knew...federal is their mother place...demmm

this thread never ask anybody to like vios....this thread suggest you to "tiau" vios........lol..but u can "tiau" b,k,h or d series tooo....hahha

ah jin..dont talk about that powerful L2 la...Ferrari also kene beat with it pickup....thats why abs cannot tahan anymore:hmmmm:

hahahaha... yalor, who ask ppl here to like Vios ma... heheheh...

that L2 use DC2's Tein Flex now loo...