How To Prevent Your Vehicle From Being Stolen

if u equip with so high teah gadget, but still gone, thats only can blame urself for too bad luck in meet with the Pro... hehehehe....:biggrin:

any1 here interested with Wheel Lock(not lock nut la...)..?? hehehe..??:biggrin:

captor is alarm system, wheel lock is my own design, which not in market...

Bump: captor is alarm system, wheel lock is my own design, which not in market...

care to let me test your wheel lock then Jineil2en? if can i help you sell after that :burnout:

my fren DIY install a cut off switch under dash....if tat is off..car cannot start at all....

its not alarm system, guess the alarm pro thief hv to spend more time if wan to dig this out...and it got 2 switches in total.....lol

if some thieves cannot hijack/steal the whole car, once their gain entry, they would take as many stuff/accessories in the car (coins, money, smart card, hifi, amps, meters, etc). After that, they would sabotage the car by scratching the paint on the car.

This happened to some cars in OUG housing area last time.

if those thieves are pissed off when they trying to steal yr car...they might burn it...so all gone lor....
it happens

Bump: if those thieves are pissed off when they trying to steal yr car...they might burn it...so all gone lor....
it happens

mostly they oredy have a well planing to break in or steal the car. they will mark the things they wan, so... not easy for us to prevent. all my fren's car get break in or stolen(some found back). the very hot items & can sell faster & higher price, they take. others, just left there...

i parked my car at fraser business park, off jln yew kl last month...broken in

rear passenger window is gone.....but they only took my stocks, my tool box.....

my dash meters, sound system are still there..luckily

i parked my car at fraser business park, off jln yew kl last month...broken in

rear passenger window is gone.....but they only took my stocks, my tool box.....

my dash meters, sound system are still there..luckily

I think must reinforce those windows with wire gauze like those security van carrying $$

best solution when u park ur car cut off the battry power to starter (special switch), thief won spend more than 10 min trying to start ur car

but some car to do that need to tamper with the wiring..risky la...might short circuit yr ECU for nothing

Bump: but some car to do that need to tamper with the wiring..risky la...might short circuit yr ECU for nothing

Anybody heard of the news that thieves can now use a device to get your alarm code when u lock your car using the remote? Is this true or just a story?

IMHO, this device is not new, thats why some alarm system have a function called code hopping every time you arm/disarm, my 0.0002 cents:biggrin: