How To Prevent Your Vehicle From Being Stolen

no la i think he left his car there which is safe then take public transport:rofl::rofl:

I think it means that his car is a MONSTER and need to be locked!! :thefinger:

I remove the ignition plug when I had my KE70..all we can do is delay the bastards from riding off with our pride & joys.

Jin, yeah can read the alarm frequency when press the arm and disarm button.

So u got any ideas how to make sure our car is safe when we use alarm to lock?

so far no, n as i know to use the device u hv to get within certain range so when u lock ur car keep an eye for suspicious ppl la

Haha. Ohhhh need a specific range. thats good info.... U know what's funny. If the guy u suspect is actually just a normal guy. But you stare cock kao him. He suspect you so he stare kao you. Actually both also not thief. HAHAHA

aiya i said look around not stare la, if u stare tht make u the 1 tht look suspicious person lol :rofl:

old style alarm is like wht? mind sharing info?

Bump: old style alarm is like wht? mind sharing info?

Can use 2 different alarm ?? .. Different with different frequency..so , that resonance is hard to achieved..can??

new gen alarm will switch to difren frequency automatically... thats the ABC..

Bump: new gen alarm will switch to difren frequency automatically... thats the ABC..

like mine is it? everytime alarm goes off i hve to sync the remote with the car alarm back