Blitz Bolt On Kompressor / Turbo for Toyota Wish 1.8

george8724

Guys, any idea where to get the above item ar? tried to search around and nobody seems to know le. So i am trying my luck here so anyone knows or not.

Saw Toyota Vios bolt on Blitz Supercharger system at Sunway.....the shop is next to AmOil...
maybe can ask there....

Saw Toyota Vios bolt on Blitz Supercharger system at Sunway.....the shop is next to AmOil...
maybe can ask there....

It's done in Amoil; if I'm not mistaken. Seen the car in the workshop a few times. The owner's a young Chinese chap.

yeah right, young chinese chap.....i saw it on election day this year...
few month back & forget about the shop is really AmOil...thanks Rusty for the correction.

vios is running 1zz-fe oso kah?

If I'm not mistaken, Vios is 1NZ-FE. I'm not sure if they've a kit for the 1ZZ-FE, bro. Here's the Blitz site, you can check it out for yrself: http://www.blitz-performance.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=44

Other than Blitz, I think there's other brands & makers in the market for charger kits; e.g. Rotrex. I believe HKS & Knights Sports are using Rotrex for their charger kits developed for Japanese cars.

yeah right, young chinese chap.....i saw it on election day this year...
few month back & forget about the shop is really AmOil...thanks Rusty for the correction.

No problemo, bro.:biggrin:

You can get it from N1. N1 selling Blitz supercharger kit for Wish. One of the wish sifu installed it on his car. If not mistaken, cost him around 15K. This car was featured in Hypertune magazine as well. You can search through www.wishclubmalaysia.com

wah....15k?! scared to hear the price.... so rocket high the price.
I can take 3 halfcut maybe 4 for my car....:rofl:

Anyway good luck on ur upgrade....dun forget to post the progress.

HKS also has a turbo kit for Wish. I saw it in a Taiwanese magazine last year. But i don't know if anyone is selling it here.