bro gesto r u sure new less den RM 2K? for original RPF-1..i think u might be wrong as i knw is bout RM 2.5 K new set..if so i might consider a new set from ur side..hehe
no la...brand new rm2.5k-2.8k..but it's rim only...
this brother selling with tyres...ask for tyre 1st..what brand? condition? year? ... this RPF-1 was below rm2k 4 years ago...
yes agree with akid35 , i oledy buy da new one , 15" same spec with turbosmart but gold color he he ... rim only 2.3k plus new advan neova 960 so total . rm 3260.00 hu hu hu .......
aiyoh...
mcm mahal je tapi harga baru pon da RM2600 kan?
tapi die jual skali tayar tu..
kira murah la...
aku ngidam rim ni gak tapi kalau pada EK tak kena body ke?
sbb offset besar then die mesti terkluar skit kan?
Hi to all diy enthusiast. I've got a problem loosen thread nut for engine mount.
So how do I need to solve the problem?
I've been thinking to get a thread maker tool and make a bigger thread diameter on the nut. Is...
Happy New Year to all member.
New year have new plan for my tezza.i am plan to swap auto 1jz,any one done before?
what i should change?meter????and other?currently my tezza is manual 6 speed .
hi guys, wanna know if anyone know where to get these? I've been looking for these for ages and the only ones i came across are those selling from overseas. Anyone got kang tau or know where do they sell these in...