azuaneman

Spring TRD 48530-ST070 (Rear Only)

[SIZE=-1]For ST205 model:
- CORONA EXiV(4WD),
- CARINA ED(4WD),
- CELICA GT-FOUR

can fit any of corolla, ae80-111

[/SIZE]ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING - ONLY SPRING -
[SIZE=-1]
[/SIZE]Price: BOOKING
SMS/CALL: 013-9433535
Refer: http://www.trdparts.jp/english/parts_shock.html

p/s: take the absorber only for my ae82

• DSC05803.jpg
    DSC05803.jpg
    61.3 KB · Views: 245
Why can't fit the AE, bro ? The holes not ngam the knuckle or the spring's cup/holder hitting the tyres ?

I also bought the ST185 Celica's rear absobers before; also can't fit coz the cup kena the tyre.

Bro just convert to coilover lah... it can be done easily and you will have full hilow/softhard TRD absorber for low cost =)

yup, the spring's cup hitting the tyres .. since im using 16" 50 205.
unless need to mod the spring's cup, but i thinks better let it go 1st N find other one ...

unluckly for AE owner ... this one is TRD 4-stages soft/hard ... :(

The ST185's can even fit with 15" rims but you know what ? Here's a tip for you:idea:: I sold them to my friend & it's now fitted into his SAGA ! It fits the old Saga's front & he's still using till now; I think it's been at 5 yrs already. With some very, very minor minor mod, the shox alone will fit the Saga's front. Springs can't.

So if you want to sell me the springs alone later, let me know, k. I'm interested.:biggrin: