ori evo v vs perdana turbo??

He Sifu ma Drift .... he where main kreta lama2 ..... he E9 JDM specs/original only ..... :adore::rofl::thefinger:

***Pls. see my signature/Marketplace links***

woahhh... E9 JDM ar?? :adore::adore::adore: really envy u guys la... buy E's like buying small toys.

:adore::adore::adore:

No lah...hehehe but our friend...

Hehehe where got like that... I still simpan my proton putra...:biggrin:

oic... thought u're the owne since ur avatar is yellow... hehehe....

Putra not bad ma... 1997-1999 model can reach 210km/h on stock...

My personal opinion, i think we shud be proud eventhough we are using mitsu blue print to produce our own national car initially...and give the japs royalty...it's normal for development...we need times since we are very new in this industry and of course we need specialist...

but do discover the improvement lately...the last 'copy' was WAJA...but SAVVY ,PERSONA , SATRIA NEO , NEW SAGA and PROTON MPV it's our own design and we r&d our own campro engine (eventhough not power enuff for some of us hehehe) but we are moving forward...

Give them time , and I strongly believe they will reach there...:biggrin:
For a start ok will agree with you but for 10 years what they develop?? Change new grill and call them wira model baru, change rims and color call them limited edition, then after seeing on the road what public doing...they add skirt and spoiler again wira model baru.

Quality?? after two year dashboard like want to cabut.Toyota KE70 bawa pun tarak bunyi.
Did you tried driving the EXPORT model(UK) Wira?? That was nice to drive coz export quality is different.
Did you wht problem a campro engine can give you??

If you tell me we are new to this industry what about China.....just popup the Cherry QQ.
And lastly the price should be way lower....but adding all kind of tax tax tax......

Agree we are moving forward but time taken is too long is this the way we compete :confused::confused:
Anyway Neo is just a copy of Satria. New saga looks ok but havent seen the MPV yet.

For a start ok will agree with you but for 10 years what they develop?? Change new grill and call them wira model baru, change rims and color call them limited edition, then after seeing on the road what public doing...they add skirt and spoiler again wira model baru.

Quality?? after two year dashboard like want to cabut.Toyota KE70 bawa pun tarak bunyi.
Did you tried driving the EXPORT model(UK) Wira?? That was nice to drive coz export quality is different.

If you tell me we are new to this industry what about China.....just popup the Cherry QQ.
And lastly the price should be way lower....but adding all kind of tax tax tax......

Agree we are moving forward but time taken is too long is this the way we compete :confused::confused:
Anyway Neo is just a copy of Satria. New saga looks ok but havent seen the MPV yet.

AGREEEEDDDDD....:wavey::wavey:

woahhh... E9 JDM ar?? :adore::adore::adore: really envy u guys la... buy E's like buying small toys.

:adore:

oic... thought u're the owner since ur avatar is yellow... hehehe....

Putra not bad ma... 1997-1999 model can reach 210km/h on stock...

Drift, u must :adore::adore: more Azizi .... he memang like to go Toys'R'Us slalu ..... belikan car parts .....:adore::rofl::thefinger:

His Putra mana stock .. if u read thru his postings last time, can see he already masuk Evo3 'heart' into the Putra :smokin:

Next up will be his new Saga ... don't knw what 'heart' he want to transplant liao .. :adore:

Viva La Cherry QQ !!!! huhuhuhu :adore::biggrin::rofl::thefinger:

I've sat & seen my friend's UK version Wira before he decieded to jual and buy a Skyline GTT .... different interior finishing compared with the local ones.... Better quality can see ...

ohh, don't forget the 'new version' have sports exhaust pipe .... that can lulus JPJ .... :rofl: becos 'original' Makers maaa ......

Drift, u must :adore::adore: more Azizi .... he memang like to go Toys'R'Us slalu ..... belikan car parts .....:adore::rofl::thefinger:

His Putra mana stock .. if u read thru his postings last time, can see he already masuk Evo3 'heart' into the Putra :smokin:

Woahh... car parts? really big boys toy fan's.... :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

Putra with E3? wah seh.. easily 300-350horses on TD05h + highcam+haltech+boost controller..

upgrade 800cc injector car will fly off edi... :adore::adore::adore:

Mitsubishi start in business 1950's...now 2008...they've took almost 60 years to established their emphayar....same goes to Toyota and Honda almost 50 years...

Proton start in business 1985...now 2008....for 23 years in the market and what we have now...I think is good improvement...but just i like said..there's always room for improvement...

But I do agree with you on UK Spec's proton...they're much better...this is bcoz we want to get thru international market...so we have convince them that we are good...and the cost actually very high...but they have to sell cheaper bcoz to break market..

Let's think deep if you have 30K to spend ... New Saga vs. Cherry QQ...which one you have more confident??? hehehehe:biggrin:

Hehehe 30K for evo downpayment only....but with 30K u can buy new saga cash...:rofl:

yes bro... but if buy Saga edi then planted Jap's heart again....

then story will never end..... "aiya.. ploton like to cucuk me"]

atleast get Evo VS Evo.. then ppl will said... "wahh.. the car is fast"

juz my 0.88boost... :hmmmm::hmmmm:

normally at sepang also satria tapau evo ya..but engine sure be evo...:driver:

Bro.. why u never conclude in sepang Vtec also dapao evo engines?
its not about cars about engine and mod..

if u said in sepang satria stock engine dapao evo.. then i'll :adore::adore::adore: to the owner of the car.... and i :hmmmm: will offer him a price to sell me his satria.. :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: so that i can easily dapao those converted wira / waja/ putra / perdana... :thefinger:

DD05 so hungry?want tapao car?u got a HUGE appetite!

aiseh bro damon.... i'm small potato only... not big boys.... hehehe... still learning ma...

*cough1JZGTEcough*

wakakaka......... i like~~~~~~~~ planted inside senyap senyap.... lolx