WTB: 2nd hand Titanium exhaust for evo 7 or 8

U must be the 1 that join him for the " papaya trip " now want to invite me pulak :thefinger:

aiyah boss, i use the autosol to polish yur TURBO :rofl:

Towkay, not me la ..... i where can qualify to become 'papaya picker' ....... those under the Towkay category la .... :thefinger::rofl::thefinger:

Wah, u also polish turbo ka ?? :confused: Champion la u ..... like that i think your car can keep inside a perspex box becos cannot have dust & dirt one!! :thefinger::thefinger:

***Pls. see my signature***

morpheus, try calling MunLee Auto , my last visit in November , they were stacking up loads of exhaust from Japan . U may find wat u r looking 4. Hopefully the phone nos I give u is correct, becoz normally I dont call them. I go there straight away.. who am i ? ,i guess u already know...:wavey:

haha.. ur place go to puchong not as far as me la.. and they are not open on sunday. called already. they dun have full exhaust system. they only have the muffler.

Aiyaa! When u called them, everything also dont have coz they' sik pow mai pau mah' must go there and check it out.

bro sum1 in zth forum selling new pe-tir for 3.5k only ma.its vry cheap d

Bump: bro sum1 in zth forum selling new pe-tir for 3.5k only ma.its vry cheap d

u are really damn helpful and got a lot of free time. always check those post with exhaust huh?? hmm... no.. should be all zth post u have read all already. no need to do homework ahh?
i want 2nd hand la!!

bro sum1 in zth forum selling new pe-tir for 3.5k only ma.its vry cheap d

Bump: bro sum1 in zth forum selling new pe-tir for 3.5k only ma.its vry cheap d

wuahahaha.... so i guess u're using it edi for your E9....

lolx....

u are really damn helpful and got a lot of free time. always check those post with exhaust huh?? hmm... no.. should be all zth post u have read all already. no need to do homework ahh?
i want 2nd hand la!!

Bro, no offend... normally halfcut seldom got full system.... why not u drop by Auto-equipe to check it out... its at IOI business park...

juz my 2cents... cuz i went there saw their equipement in one piece...

when i was looking for exhaust..damn hard to get wei..
when bought already..all titanium ppl selling..

btw anyone wants to trade?? i'll top up hahaha..

Sb3, I went yesterday already. i did call u on saturday, but u didn't answer the phone. they change the date from 28 to 21.

Bump: Sb3, I went yesterday already. i did call u on saturday, but u didn't answer the phone. they change the date from 28 to 21.

Sb3, I went yesterday already. i did call u on saturday, but u didn't answer the phone. they change the date from 28 to 21.

Bump: Sb3, I went yesterday already. i did call u on saturday, but u didn't answer the phone. they change the date from 28 to 21.
Call me on the next trackday. Can tumpang on your Evo or not? . My ceffie is non-turbo, cannot keep up with turbo cars.:driver:

can no problem. will let u know again next time.

Bump: can no problem. will let u know again next time.

H A P P Y N E W Y E A R !!

TO THE GUYS AND GALS OF ZEROTOHUNDRED CLUB MEMBERS!!

CHEERS!

FROM SB3.http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/biggrin.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/biggrin.gifhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/smilies/gtnsmilies/biggrin.gif