ori evo v vs perdana turbo??

tapao with potato?then it must be taste good,never tapao before so i wonder how it taste?

didnt mean to highjack,

cliff: im driving celica 6gen stock, i always get purta/wira wanna race with me, damn frustrating...
but SEG turbo, AE86 and LE are polite thought they show some respect, maybe they think mine is GT4:biggrin:

normally at sepang also satria tapau evo ya..but engine sure be evo...:driver:

well proton cars got lighter body bro n no AWD:biggrin: thats y can dapau/tapau:rofl:

waa read this thread from 1st page makes me berpeluh woah hehehehe:driver::slug: anyway evo ka perdana turbo doesnt matter as long we enjoy our ride :smokin::driver:

it's cousin thousand km away...

looks like it,size like it,move like it but not really come from it

it's cousin thousand km away...

looks like it,size like it,move like it but not really come from it

wah lan eh.... u very teasing ler....

any specific model but purpose said Perdana meh??

i know ler... ciplakz Perdana ma.. cheap , and rojak.... but dunno why when entering kena seems to be very far distance wor... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

err...perdana not Mitsubishi family at least its engine??:hmmmm:

atleast mitsu technology ma...

6a12tt is not that fast, mild power max speed 230 only it must be an evo 4g63t engine with lots of mods

bro.. how sure are you that 6A12TT maxx is 230km/h only? Are you tuners? Are you modders?

Wat if 6A12tt can reached more that u said 230km/h? :hmmmm::hmmmm:

its depend how u spend on the engine... if u deep pocket, then diff result... if your pocket not so deep, of cuz max speed is 230km/h.

DD05 has spend many on his 6a12tt from his deep pocket

bro.. how sure are you that 6A12TT maxx is 230km/h only? Are you tuners? Are you modders?

Wat if 6A12tt can reached more that u said 230km/h? :hmmmm::hmmmm:

its depend how u spend on the engine... if u deep pocket, then diff result... if your pocket not so deep, of cuz max speed is 230km/h.

230km/h not enuf?????:biggrin: