No news one..
huh... oh ur tail lamp ar
i kinda bz ler... sorry yar... will let u noe later...

power?better got for 6 cylinders 325/328.320 might not suit u since it's only 140-150hp.
anyway u r welcome to join our club (majority e36) & im going to my mech's place at sunway area later before 12pm.
if u wish to know more info on e36 & make more friend,call me at 012-3532933 & meet up somewhere at sunway

power?better got for 6 cylinders 325/328.320 might not suit u since it's only 140-150hp.
anyway u r welcome to join our club (majority e36) & im going to my mech's place at sunway area later before 12pm.
if u wish to know more info on e36 & make more friend,call me at 012-3532933 & meet up somewhere at sunway
hey didn't to disturb ya'll in the talk ... i`m a fan of E36 i want to buy recently but i dunno which one worth going for as i'm afraid after i get some comments from the forman that
- 328 tempreature boils ? = time for ur foreman go learn from zero
- 318 no power ? = Dun expect too much ler...
- 325 rare ... imported version quite expensive !!! = pay for the fun / pride
correct ? i dunno i need some advise .... i wan a BMW that can make me a BMW .... at least faster than 520 E90 ....

hey didn't to disturb ya'll in the talk ... i`m a fan of E36 i want to buy recently but i dunno which one worth going for as i'm afraid after i get some comments from the forman that
- 328 tempreature boils ? = time for ur foreman go learn from zero
- 318 no power ? = Dun expect too much ler...
- 325 rare ... imported version quite expensive !!! = pay for the fun / pride
correct ? i dunno i need some advise .... i wan a BMW that can make me a BMW .... at least faster than 520 E90 ....

..... now E36 325 95' worth how much ? today i see one opening ceremony price 41k .... this model worth how much now ?