guys.. i need help..E36 or fiat punto cabriolet.?

which car will u prefer when u have 35k of ready cash...?

• bmw E36

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • fiat punto cabriolet

• bmw E30

• alfa romeo 1.7 boxer(2 door)

• Total voters
we r kinda far away from the topic...

altezza 3sge beam
celica st185 & st205 3sgte

oooo now oni inoe liao.... cos last time i own celica 95 4 eye wan... i noe de engine modal oni...heheh pai seh paiseh

huh... oh ur tail lamp ar
i kinda bz ler... sorry yar... will let u noe later...

Hahahahaahahahahahaha , regarding to this thread lah..About the tail lamp , it is in PM System mah..I did not relate it to this thread lah Uncle..Its alright ya..

hey didn't to disturb ya'll in the talk ... i`m a fan of E36 i want to buy recently but i dunno which one worth going for as i'm afraid after i get some comments from the forman that
- 328 tempreature boils ?
- 318 no power ?
- 325 rare ... imported version quite expensive !!!

correct ? i dunno i need some advise .... i wan a BMW that can make me a BMW .... at least faster than 520 E90 ....

u sure ur mech capable to fix e36?

im more than willing to bring u to someone more expert

then maybe he should .... BTW not the main concern here .... which model u guys recomend ? i wan original got power i dun wan modify already .... i wan it comes that way and it goes that way .... i found one 318 93' auto 29k everything seems ok outside .... but inside i dunno how to know ....

power?better got for 6 cylinders 325/328.320 might not suit u since it's only 140-150hp.

anyway u r welcome to join our club (majority e36) & im going to my mech's place at sunway area later before 12pm.

if u wish to know more info on e36 & make more friend,call me at 012-3532933 & meet up somewhere at sunway

power?better got for 6 cylinders 325/328.320 might not suit u since it's only 140-150hp.

anyway u r welcome to join our club (majority e36) & im going to my mech's place at sunway area later before 12pm.

if u wish to know more info on e36 & make more friend,call me at 012-3532933 & meet up somewhere at sunway

bro, which shop you go to?:driver:

thx

woahh.. Go to sunway Timmi's place ar? Beemersholic workshop?

hey didn't to disturb ya'll in the talk ... i`m a fan of E36 i want to buy recently but i dunno which one worth going for as i'm afraid after i get some comments from the forman that
- 328 tempreature boils ? = time for ur foreman go learn from zero
- 318 no power ? = Dun expect too much ler...
- 325 rare ... imported version quite expensive !!! = pay for the fun / pride

correct ? i dunno i need some advise .... i wan a BMW that can make me a BMW .... at least faster than 520 E90 ....

Bro.... for you info...

E90 no 520 la.. only got 320... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

- 328 tempreature boils ? = time for ur foreman go learn from zero
- 318 no power ? = Dun expect too much ler...
- 325 rare ... imported version quite expensive !!! = pay for the fun / pride

Bro.... for you info...

E90 no 520 la.. only got 320... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

hehe sorry 520i latest model .... i wan older but faster than my friend car .... hahaha muahhhahahaha ..... :banghead::banghead::banghead: ..... now E36 325 95' worth how much ? today i see one opening ceremony price 41k .... this model worth how much now ?