hi bro drift. Do you have ex-stock for Toyo T1R 235/45/17 (brand new)? PM me thanks :)
hahaha..eh broo drift..
you selling tyres aree..i want to buy ehh..
rs sport never suit evo??? why arr?

RS SPORTS never suit evo ??? er...i beg to differ :D just took change this tyre.....1st ever scariest tyre ever used !!!!!!!!
Y ??? becoz NO SOUND !!!!!
i have used r1r, r888 semi slicks b4....n both are very very noisy :D
even T1R noise level is minimal but still noticeable ...
however RS SPORT shocks me in the sense like a r888...or maybe even potenza re01r pattern...but noise level is macam MERCEDEZ kind of SILENT treatment.....
cornering abilities shocking like a r888......wet abilities like or better than a r1r (its goodyear mah....wet speciality still availble as a goodyear atttribute ;) )
anyways....if u guys who r actively searching for tyres in the market....u should be able to find this tyre easily ....within a few shops ;) however bear in mind....since its track day season (n from what i know a few members already curi curi tukar !!!!!!!!!!! n share similar fantastic view!!, stock maybe not too much available) get it fast while stock last !!!!
Bump: RS SPORTS never suit evo ??? er...i beg to differ :D just took change this tyre.....1st ever scariest tyre ever used !!!!!!!!
Y ??? becoz NO SOUND !!!!!
i have used r1r, r888 semi slicks b4....n both are very very noisy :D
even T1R noise level is minimal but still noticeable ...
however RS SPORT shocks me in the sense like a r888...or maybe even potenza re01r pattern...but noise level is macam MERCEDEZ kind of SILENT treatment.....
cornering abilities shocking like a r888......wet abilities like or better than a r1r (its goodyear mah....wet speciality still availble as a goodyear atttribute ;) )
anyways....if u guys who r actively searching for tyres in the market....u should be able to find this tyre easily ....within a few shops ;) however bear in mind....since its track day season (n from what i know a few members already curi curi tukar !!!!!!!!!!! n share similar fantastic view!!, stock maybe not too much available) get it fast while stock last !!!!![]()
sunway powercube has some....n latest hypertune edition ......says UHP has it :wavey:

...good reviews...any other comment from others...hehehehe MI???

LOL...no need to argue la....if u in here trying to sell tyres and so sure abt other ppl views are wrong...even though u have no bloody idea what kind of motorsports they do.....well i can give u credit on that![]()
not happy with u for wat ? just beco of you selling tyres meh ? sorry pundek...i aint interested to curi your bizness.....in fact i give bizness :) muahahaha
need a hand to TFK ??? u sicko

not happy with u for wat ? just beco of you selling tyres meh ? sorry pundek...i aint interested to curi your bizness.....in fact i give bizness :) muahahaha
as for u being so confident of commenting on TYRES ....i really wonder what kind of a joker/idiot u are in factneed a hand to TFK ??? u sicko
hehe![]()

Looking on behalf of 'friend' ...255 x 45 x 17' or 265 x 45 x 17' ..... semi slicks if not then daily use also can ... used or new ...![]()
semi slick??? dun have ler bro.... daily use tyre?
lolx... wats ur dream price bro? :hmmmm:

Drift ... if u ask any1 dream price i think everyone here will say 'Free, boleh ka??' 
All depends on the tyre condition, brand etc ... aiya ...'daily use' understood lor ... not for track purposes ... if u hear of anything then PM me lor ...if not convenient to post the price here .... I'll check with my 'friend' if ok with the price or not lor .... hehehe

saves a lot more rubber than compared to other semi slicks