235/45/17 tire

hi bro drift. Do you have ex-stock for Toyo T1R 235/45/17 (brand new)? PM me thanks :)

woah... bro's hehehe... in pm mode lai lai....

before Tom and Mod's hunt me down ler... here is not for selling tires... wakakaka....

Toyo T1R 235/45/17 = No stock at the moment....

Sorry bro... 18" got alot balance left.. all new tires :)

hahaha..eh broo drift..
you selling tyres aree..i want to buy ehh..

rs sport never suit evo??? why arr?

woahh.... give me a buzz ler bro if u wan....

hehehe.....

rs sport never suit evo??? why arr? = RS sport is comfort driving ler... suits normal sedan and family car... if for monsters not suit ler.. sumore u know la nowadays raining season ma... Grip lesser ler.. dun imagine in high speed... juz imagine in 301km/h above.... wuakakaka......

Bump: Did anyone here sms me about 245/45/18?

hehehe... if MLOC or MEOC member got extra %... pls mention nick when sms me ya..

thanks....

Bump: Did anyone here sms me about 245/45/18?

hehehe... if MLOC or MEOC member got extra %... pls mention nick when sms me ya..

thanks....

RS SPORTS never suit evo ??? er...i beg to differ :D just took change this tyre.....1st ever scariest tyre ever used !!!!!!!! :thefinger:

Y ??? becoz NO SOUND !!!!!
i have used r1r, r888 semi slicks b4....n both are very very noisy :D

even T1R noise level is minimal but still noticeable ...

however RS SPORT shocks me in the sense like a r888...or maybe even potenza re01r pattern...but noise level is macam MERCEDEZ kind of SILENT treatment.....

cornering abilities shocking like a r888......wet abilities like or better than a r1r (its goodyear mah....wet speciality still availble as a goodyear atttribute ;) ) :smokin:

anyways....if u guys who r actively searching for tyres in the market....u should be able to find this tyre easily ....within a few shops ;) however bear in mind....since its track day season (n from what i know a few members already curi curi tukar !!!!!!!!!!! n share similar fantastic view!!, stock maybe not too much available) get it fast while stock last !!!!:banghead:

Bump: RS SPORTS never suit evo ??? er...i beg to differ :D just took change this tyre.....1st ever scariest tyre ever used !!!!!!!! :thefinger:

however RS SPORT shocks me in the sense like a r888...or maybe even potenza re01r pattern...but noise level is macam MERCEDEZ kind of SILENT treatment.....

cornering abilities shocking like a r888......wet abilities like or better than a r1r (its goodyear mah....wet speciality still availble as a goodyear atttribute ;) ) :smokin:

anyways....if u guys who r actively searching for tyres in the market....u should be able to find this tyre easily ....within a few shops ;) however bear in mind....since its track day season (n from what i know a few members already curi curi tukar !!!!!!!!!!! n share similar fantastic view!!, stock maybe not too much available) get it fast while stock last !!!!:banghead:

haha yeahh...
thats why i was thinkin about changing to rs sports..
alot good reviews..and good price also..
any one know where still have stock?

sunway powercube has some....n latest hypertune edition ......says UHP has it :wavey:

RS SPORTS never suit evo ??? er...i beg to differ :D just took change this tyre.....1st ever scariest tyre ever used !!!!!!!! :thefinger:

Bump: RS SPORTS never suit evo ??? er...i beg to differ :D just took change this tyre.....1st ever scariest tyre ever used !!!!!!!! :thefinger:

Bro, i'm answering about performance.. u're answering about comfort... there is 2 different thing...

since they asking abot performance tyre, then i answer lor.. RS sport is suit family sedan and etc.

Please view back my previous thread before jumped to conclusion...
perhaps my english too poor to make u misunderstand, or your english too good to be get my point.

:stupid:

sunway powercube has some....n latest hypertune edition ......says UHP has it :wavey:

no worries bro.... anyone has the right to buy tyres from anywhere... juz ask those who had bought from me... check the price and compare..

Thank you very much.:driver:

...good reviews...any other comment from others...hehehehe MI???

Yea.. perhaps MI gotta repeat give comment about RS sport again.. :)

LOL...no need to argue la....if u in here trying to sell tyres and so sure abt other ppl views are wrong...even though u have no bloody idea what kind of motorsports they do.....well i can give u credit on that :smokin:

Sorry Guru~

i'm juz a newbie noob in motorsports... dunno anything about it... So sorry ya.. Please la forgive me la.. ok ar?? can ar?? boleh ka??? If you still not happy with me.. then nothing i can do redi la.. got TFK to comfort urself la...

*p/s i'm not arguing... juz point out view.. i'm not gonna wasted my bloody time on arguing with joker or idiots..

Thank you..

'Amen'

:thefinger: not happy with u for wat ? just beco of you selling tyres meh ? sorry pundek...i aint interested to curi your bizness.....in fact i give bizness :) muahahaha

as for u being so confident of commenting on TYRES ....i really wonder what kind of a joker/idiot u are in fact :nurse:need a hand to TFK ??? u sicko:itsme:

hehe :smokin:

:thefinger: not happy with u for wat ? just beco of you selling tyres meh ? sorry pundek...i aint interested to curi your bizness.....in fact i give bizness :) muahahaha

as for u being so confident of commenting on TYRES ....i really wonder what kind of a joker/idiot u are in fact :nurse:need a hand to TFK ??? u sicko:itsme:

hehe :smokin:

Bro, really appreciated for your statement or comment... here i would like to make it clear a little stuff, cuz u're wrong about me...

1. i dun rely on selling tires to make living (those know me, will know wat or who am i)
2. i dun even scared of losing customer... in fact i'm selling juz to frens only so they can get cheaper price...

if you intend to be fren, i dun mind.. if u here to make fun or jokes of urself, i would rather back off.

Thank you...

Cheers and peace..

bro...no offences :) just some sharing only...maybe different ppl different driving style...anyways...peace back as well :) n we r all happy frens in here la :wavey:

back to topic n further sharing pls from the rest :D

i got used 4pcs Toyo T1R 235/45/17 setting in my store room. guarantee acceptable condition.
pls offer.
any one want ?
date made = 2307

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...oyo-t1r-80%-235-45-17-x-4pcs.html#post3146057

Bump: i am now using Good Year RS Sport, these tires are good enough for me.
one thing i notice is that, when it is too hot after a few laps, it seems like losing grip.
the worn is quite "even" after track session.

DDgreystar, do you feel the same or not ?

i never try R888 or R1R, so i cannot make comparision to them.

i used T1R before, Toyo T1R is very comfortable due to the soft side wall. but it is very no good in track during U-turn or corner more than 90 deg at high speed , i think that is because of the "too soft" side wall. but i think it is fine and ok if cornering less than 90deg.

T1R is still one of the best daily tires in my view. as i know, most of evo's are parking at home for most of time, as 2nd car. so they do not need daily tires anyway... haha.

Bump: Mistaken_Identity, pls give some opinion on your RS Sport :)

Looking on behalf of 'friend' ...255 x 45 x 17' or 265 x 45 x 17' ..... semi slicks if not then daily use also can ... used or new ... :biggrin:

semi slick??? dun have ler bro.... daily use tyre?

lolx... wats ur dream price bro? :hmmmm:

semi slick??? dun have ler bro.... daily use tyre?

lolx... wats ur dream price bro? :hmmmm:

:rofl::rofl: Drift ... if u ask any1 dream price i think everyone here will say 'Free, boleh ka??' :rofl:

All depends on the tyre condition, brand etc ... aiya ...'daily use' understood lor ... not for track purposes ... if u hear of anything then PM me lor ...if not convenient to post the price here .... I'll check with my 'friend' if ok with the price or not lor .... hehehe

:rofl::rofl: Drift ... if u ask any1 dream price i think everyone here will say 'Free, boleh ka??' :rofl:

All depends on the tyre condition, brand etc ... aiya ...'daily use' understood lor ... not for track purposes ... if u hear of anything then PM me lor ...if not convenient to post the price here .... I'll check with my 'friend' if ok with the price or not lor .... hehehe

okies... will try listen around... but 2nd bit hard for me bro... if brand new anytime... lolx....

alright... will pm you about it.. hm..
tyre condition around 60-80 ler... but no promise about year...

well..its kinda hard la to judge which tyre is best..
comparing driving style..n such such..
but yeahh..nothing wrong with giving ideas n comments..

better than just spaming haha..

H22C,
tested RS sport on track today with my mates......all i can say......:adore::adore::adore:

the traction was simply crazy......compared to r888 in the dry....all i can say is ABANG ADIK...tried with racing line, with apex line ....the tyres simply stick n without any much wriggling....once again I am very happy dat finally some big manufacturer like goodyear has manufactured a tyre amazingly like this.....the compound is HARD enough to withstand much more thrashing.....:idea: saves a lot more rubber than compared to other semi slicks :listen:

on the way home along the KLIA highway....rain came....n its time to test the wet traction, well all i can say is similar to R1R....high speed braking still very much possible:proud:

Bump: H22C,
tested RS sport on track today with my mates......all i can say......:adore::adore::adore:

the traction was simply crazy......compared to r888 in the dry....all i can say is ABANG ADIK...tried with racing line, with apex line ....the tyres simply stick n without any much wriggling....once again I am very happy dat finally some big manufacturer like goodyear has manufactured a tyre amazingly like this.....the compound is HARD enough to withstand much more thrashing.....:idea: saves a lot more rubber than compared to other semi slicks :listen:

on the way home along the KLIA highway....rain came....n its time to test the wet traction, well all i can say is similar to R1R....high speed braking still very much possible:proud: