anybody want to change their r34 with my 13 ekar land

azrin6858

assalamualaikum,
:hmmmm::hmmmm:

hai...im a new member here and im looking for somebody who want to tread their r34 gtr with my properties.13 ekar land for rubber planting.the location was at kelantan and the land now price around rm 25,000 per ekar. so price of the land around rm 350,000 and i like to change it with r34 gtr. the land was near by busy main road from jeli to gua musang.please contact me if want any detail infomation about this land like geran,picture or anything.the land got a geran and can change name to the new owner.

so anybody who interested with this offer please call me at azrin 017-9199930 or [email protected]:itsme::itsme:

assalamualaikum,

hai...im a new member here and im looking for somebody who want to tread their r34 gtr with my properties.13 ekar land for rubber planting.the location was at kelantan and the land now price around rm 25,000 per ekar. so price of the land around rm 350,000 and i like to change it with r34 gtr. the land was near by busy main road from jeli to gua musang.please contact me if want any detail infomation about this land like geran,picture or anything.the land got a geran and can change name to the new owner.

so anybody who interested with this offer please call me at azrin 017-9199930 or [email protected]:itsme::itsme:

Why don't you sell your land off and get buy yourself a Gtr instead. :idea:

of course now im trying to sell my land by my self.but try to open the offer to our members... who know company / somebody who have the car interested. he..he... but got 2-3 potential buyer for the land now.waiting for the loan.:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: of course now im trying to sell my land by my self.but try to open the offer to our members... who know company / somebody who have the car interested. he..he... but got 2-3 potential buyer for the land now.waiting for the loan.:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: this is land i got from " harta pusaka" thats why want to tread with my dreams godzilla...

y u wan to sell the land???if i m u, i sure don sell it, i will use the land to do other things for make more money...maybe can build house? shop? plant oil palm? or wat wat...:rolleyes:
don angry, it just my own opinion, not mean offence u...>_<

assalamualaikum,

location was at kelantan? then where is it now?

bro.. think 1st laa before sell the land (just to buy dream R34).. a lot of thing can buy from that money, but if money is not problem for u, just go ahead.. friendly advise liao..

that lot pertanian . it just can use for pertanian like oil palm planting or rubber plant.

Oil Palm???!! Then by all means keep the damn land!!! It's a property, wait till those Palm oil companies contact you... When they want the land... dude, you can sell it at a higher price... perhaps you could even afford a R35 GTR!! Think again. Don't jump the gun yet.

Iloveskyline is right! For once, he's right! :burnout:

Dont sell land for the sake of a car. Car devalue the minute you sign the purchase agreement. Land value appreciate over the years. There's few option u could do with the land.

1. Rent it out for plantation.
2. Profit sharing with existing planters of oil palm. utilizing ur land.
3. Plant jatropha, vanilla tree. fruit tree
4. Rent it out for factory or equipment holding area.

Palm oil industry has develop rapidly over the years. There is now new breed that is shorter and starts to produce less than 2 years. If u need the it, i can get help u get it. Rubber takes much longer time and the price flatuates badly.

2009 is not a good year for property industry as well as money industry. Retain cash as much as possible and dont worry, u will find the right GTR and the right time.

Peace!

thanks for the advise..:smokin:

Bump: thanks for the advise..:smokin:

GUYS.....i think u`re all miss understood:

The land can`t use for other type.Gov would not approve a factory/industrial/house on that kind of lot.Hard to sell for ths kind of lot....

Oil Palm???!! Then by all means keep the damn land!!! It's a property, wait till those Palm oil companies contact you... When they want the land... dude, you can sell it at a higher price... perhaps you could even afford a R35 GTR!! Think again. Don't jump the gun yet.

Iloveskyline is right! For once, he's right! :burnout:

=.=...once nia??aduih....

All you need is time and patient , when times comes..then only you sell..

if you guys know somebody / company looking for a land for planting please do contact me.will give a commission to you.
got this 13 ekar land,got 6 ekar land,got 40 ekar land and got 100 ekar land. do contact me please. sori moderator .... to make a business here. all for pertanian uses...

Dude,

What plantation you want to plant on 13 acres? Can use for livestock and you'll see faster returns. Look at the price of animal produce, never goes down. Get a loan (if you're Bumi easier) or Govt grant and do something with it to generate some income rather than buy a GTR (which proven to swallow income haha).

Also, don't take this the wrong way but you said it's harta pusaka. You seriously wanna let go of your inheritance for a car?

Bump: Dude,

What plantation you want to plant on 13 acres? Can use for livestock and you'll see faster returns. Look at the price of animal produce, never goes down. Get a loan (if you're Bumi easier) or Govt grant and do something with it to generate some income rather than buy a GTR (which proven to swallow income haha).

Also, don't take this the wrong way but you said it's harta pusaka. You seriously wanna let go of your inheritance for a car?

if you wanna sell your land,go to MPOB,sure got alot of company like SIME DARBY or KECK SENG BERHAD can afford to buy..but if i be you,i will put it as land for rent to those company i've stated,if they rent it for 50years,everytime nissan come out with new skyline,i will trade in my old skyline for new one,and best of all,when the contract expired,the 13ekar land is still mine..concluson is,dont be stupid to sell the 13ekar land la bro,its harta pusaka,dont say 13ekar land,even 1ekar land also i dont have,i prefer to have an 13ekar land rateher just to buy a car for short term satisfaction..