Altezza spotted!!!

Yeah bro, i think that was me going to Sg Buloh tat afternoon...wah!! so easy to recognize me ar?:banghead:

haha...when i saw tat fierce tezza,straight away the pic of ur avatar & ur nickname flash in my mind.i cant help turn my head back for ur no plate but too bad cant recall when get home...

saw 1 silver tezza 1453 from MRR2 towards kepong FRIM/selayang juz now at 3pm

wfhan..wah yr color is the same as mine..:rofl:
Outside stock..but engine must be mod kau kau alredi...must also be cautious when see yr car...:biggrin:

Wah..a black top 20V engine..like that if see yr SEG wfhan..must test test alreadi hor.
If you see a gray altezza cucuk yr belakang..:biggrin: that will be me lor...:rofl:

wfhan..wah yr color is the same as mine..:rofl:
Outside stock..but engine must be mod kau kau alredi...must also be cautious when see yr car...:biggrin:
yup! same like your car's color.

it's black top 20V inside...:adore:
damon, shiiiiiii... it's just a stock engine.

Wah..a black top 20V engine..like that if see yr SEG wfhan..must test test alreadi hor.
If you see a gray altezza cucuk yr belakang..:biggrin: that will be me lor...:rofl:

aiya.. mine car got 180 speed cut, want to run also cannot la. no need to cucuk me la
me driving uncle style one. u'll be very sian if u cucuk me...

i saw the black altezza passing by IKEA last sat...heheh. Honking at me...:hmmmm:

Bump: i saw the black altezza passing by IKEA last sat...heheh. Honking at me...:hmmmm:

i saw the black altezza passing by IKEA last sat...heheh. Honking at me...:hmmmm:

Bump: i saw the black altezza passing by IKEA last sat...heheh. Honking at me...:hmmmm:

lolz...asking for a "friendly match"?

If anyone see Bl@ckTezza on the road...the signal to give is :thefinger:...:rofl:
He will definitely see you ...and wont back off alreadi...

saw one red altezza parked at one utama (old wing) .. didn't get the plate number tho..

Saw one silver tezza in front of Barcelona Sunway Pyramid. Number plate WM* 3***.

i guess it's the same car i spotted in kepong area today ard 1pm.WM* 3223 silver and WL* 3633

having un-official tt kah this 2 tezza owner?

saw an altezza involved in accident on the penang bridge yesterday! .......

Bump: saw an altezza involved in accident on the penang bridge yesterday! .......