Funny People Name

My friend's dad's name: Ng Kong (Cantonese = Don't wanna say)
We always used to make fun of him by asking him his father's name.
When he answered us, we will always make fun of him by askin him why he dun wanna tell us his father's name.

haha, same like the name of Ng Chee (dunno in chinese)...haha.

I came across few funny names during my schooling days back in the 90s'. Among them are:

Chow Chee Wai (my classmate) -> means smelly pussy
Ng Kon Tat (school mate) -> cantonese means "cannot say"
Peh Pek Loong (classmate) -> cantonese means "pussy hole" or "pussy burnt (hangus in BM)"
Michael Tan Kang Hui -> we always called him "selling eggs" in cantonese.

Then when I came to the working world, came across funny customers' names as well like these:

Roger Tan -> means in cantonese "carry hand grenade" aka loh char tan
Sebastian Si -> means 18 point in mandarin
Ang Jin (chinese PRC) -> means DOG in BM
Lam Chun Doy (Korean mixed parentage) -> means "soft balls" aka "lam chun toi" in cantonese
Ng Tong Sze -> cantonese means "5 pails of sh*t" & my last but not least,
Tai Ngan Yong -> cantonese have 2 meanings, "big eye face" or most of the time, my colleagues will called this customer as "tai lan ngon" means stupid idiot. Sigh......

I wonder what makes these parents gave them these names. I bet it's a laughing stocks for their kids during schooling days. I felt pity for them but I don't practice calling nick names..... usually I'll refer them as Mr or Ms(surname).

Bump: I came across few funny names during my schooling days back in the 90s'. Among them are:

Chow Chee Wai (my classmate) -> means smelly pussy
Ng Kon Tat (school mate) -> cantonese means "cannot say"
Peh Pek Loong (classmate) -> cantonese means "pussy hole" or "pussy burnt (hangus in BM)"
Michael Tan Kang Hui -> we always called him "selling eggs" in cantonese.

Then when I came to the working world, came across funny customers' names as well like these:

Roger Tan -> means in cantonese "carry hand grenade" aka loh char tan
Sebastian Si -> means 18 point in mandarin
Ang Jin (chinese PRC) -> means DOG in BM
Lam Chun Doy (Korean mixed parentage) -> means "soft balls" aka "lam chun toi" in cantonese
Ng Tong Sze -> cantonese means "5 pails of sh*t" & my last but not least,
Tai Ngan Yong -> cantonese have 2 meanings, "big eye face" or most of the time, my colleagues will called this customer as "tai lan ngon" means stupid idiot. Sigh......

I wonder what makes these parents gave them these names. I bet it's a laughing stocks for their kids during schooling days. I felt pity for them but I don't practice calling nick names..... usually I'll refer them as Mr or Ms(surname).

had a classmate his dads name was:
Sing Ah Song. didnt really understand why i was laughing last time when he told me. cos his english wasnt so good. feel so bad telling his dads name.

i used to work in a company that deals with electronic documents and electronic contact cards from the US.....

and one of the cards was the contact for a....

Mr. F. Bastard

i laughed out so friggin hard... i printed the card and stuck it on my cubicle so that i could laugh everyday... which i did :biggrin:

i mean...the "Bastard" is 1 thing... but the "F"??? wah lan... just added salt to the wound man wahahhahahah

OMG! i laugh when i saw Sing Ah Song.

Cried out when i saw Mr. F Bastard. LOLLLL!!!!:rofl::thefinger::rofl:
I bet he loved his name too thats why he printed it on the name card

Why on earth people have funny names , We live with our names , and we die with our names ,

This guy from China I met before.. His surname was Chen.. and here's the kicker.. His first name was SUPER.. ..

:stupid:

Saw 1 car battery shop, "KOK LIK BATTERY"

Bump: n also 1 guy who opens up a n axhaust shop, gave me his name card. His name is Axhaust Chia. Wat a name!

Axhaust...... =.=' exhaust fetish?

Mr. F. Bastard....:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Sing Ah Song......:rofl::rofl::rofl:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/pisang.jpg

banana?

my boss name is Huan too long..
I didnt see any part from his body is long..all short..:nurse:

Bump: my boss name is Huan too long..

my boss name is Huan too long..

Bump: my boss name is Huan too long..

haha..your boss body is short, maybe his 'brother' is big big one and long long one :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: