car club names

KPC -- kay poh chi!!! or maybe kenari,kelisa, kancil and any K letter car "Parking Club". :biggrin:

i heard one Club outside there....'Kelab Jiwa Kacau'

so, Hattech is the Vice President...hehee..

Team Streetglow, Team radioactive, Team performance by dls, team alpine r some of the car clubs in my area..

little_monster said:
muahahahaha...team PDRM and team JPJ very very famous team ... all the other teams see sure cabut hahaha...

team PDRM?WHY NOT?

PDRM=Powerful Driver Racing Manner <---(i also duno wat i'm saying)

i think team project B has the biggest member in malaysia

can ask Joeker

acbc said:
GGC - Galant Gurls Club :tongue:

huhu...wah got such clubs??? i can join ah??? if can will buy a galant immediately...haha

Lonely Truck Drivers Club - this one no president no vice president, anyone who is single is automatically affiliated to this club. :D

THE LOST BOYS - Kancil Team
CHICAGO BEAR - Where all of you guys? Youre my inspiration before..
WHITE GOOSE - Kajang
THE GODFATHER - Kajang
TEAM WEST - I love to see when you'are convoy from Shah Alam to KL, I miss the way you block the trafic when you want to pass traffic light, its like FAST AND FURIOUS scene..
CB4 - Actually Chicago Bear Generation 4, all Civic fella, start from Ipoh..
R6 - where all of you guys?

mafia_staff said:
THE LOST BOYS - Kancil Team
CHICAGO BEAR - Where all of you guys? Youre my inspiration before..
WHITE GOOSE - Kajang
THE GODFATHER - Kajang
TEAM WEST - I love to see when you'are convoy from Shah Alam to KL, I miss the way you block the trafic when you want to pass traffic light, its like FAST AND FURIOUS scene..
CB4 - Actually Chicago Bear Generation 4, all Civic fella, start from Ipoh..
R6 - where all of you guys?

WTH is that?!!!

Hehehehe LEGEND OF SPEED in KL from 1993 to 2000 ..
Miss all of you guys... Where are you? Maybe we can revival back 'KL CAR SCENE' long time ago..

blade_runner said:
1. team fuze - dont know what they are fusing together?!?!
2. team rice - no noodles please
3. S.I.O.C - luckily didnt arrange as S.I.C.O (sicko)
4. H.A.V.O.C - these guys are the least organised bunch
5. Waja Racing Club - Not to be mistaken with World Rally Championship, though it indicates what this clubs past time is
6. R3 - Read, Rite & Rithmatic

I find it funny a lot of the street "Teams" have "Racing" or Motorsports in their "team" name when all they do is TT. Or Street race, which is a big No No.

C'mon la people. Don't let your "team" name down. Enter la all the real races like KKS Autocross, SSO Time Attack, MSS, MME:biggrin: