[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Looking for Cusco Adjustable Suspensions for AE101.. Need it ASAP.. anyone who has it, drop a pm and will get back to u as quick as possible.. Cheers~

Bump: Looking for Cusco Adjustable Suspensions for AE101.. Need it ASAP.. anyone who has it, drop a pm and will get back to u as quick as possible.. Cheers~

Looking for ecu ae101 auto (silvertop)....
kod 89611-1A180....
plz pm me price and location....

non vvti 1JZ turbo Auto ECU wanted... sms me at 017-3948736 with price

Bump: non vvti 1JZ turbo Auto ECU wanted... sms me at 017-3948736 with price

i am looking for toyota ceilo spoiler or any other spoiler can fix to this ceilo. anyone have it? just pm me the picture price and condition.

Am looking for Adjustable for my AE101. My current setup too stiff d. Bumpity bumpity ride.
DO let me know if you have a set of TEIN to let go.

Bump: Am looking for Adjustable for my AE101. My current setup too stiff d. Bumpity bumpity ride.
DO let me know if you have a set of TEIN to let go.

hi..
i wanna find Toyota Opa:-
1. side mirrors both side
2. headlamp
3.crystal tail lamp

more information on where to get and how to contact on..
pls..

hi guys...
i'm looking for toyota sunroof visor suitable for SE Limited. i'm already bought it last week from my fenz at USJ,but it is too big.I think it is from toyota harier.
please let me know or pm me if you have and reasonable price.
thank you.

Bump: hi guys...
i'm looking for toyota sunroof visor suitable for SE Limited. i'm already bought it last week from my fenz at USJ,but it is too big.I think it is from toyota harier.
please let me know or pm me if you have and reasonable price.
thank you.

to all the lobang king, i m looking for

1.ae101 4AFE ecu for manual
2. ae101 toyota rear door visor, i got front but no rear, if u wan can exchange
3. ae101 local meter 240km/h one
4. ducktail spoiler with led suitable for ae101

if got plz pm me lah.. thanx

hi..
i wanna find Toyota Opa:-
1. side mirrors both side
2. headlamp
3.crystal tail lamp

more information on where to get and how to contact on..
pls..

i got all the items above...hehe!!

wah.. ivan.. u really lobang king lah... what about my headlight, u settle with ur room mate already ar?? this sunday come for tt.. ok?
my ecu got ar?

looking for ae100 4door sunroof....
please contact me @ 0125043138 thx!

i am look for MAP sensor (89420-12140 SENSOR ASSY, VACUUM) for BT ...

please contact me @ 0162489 340

Bump: i am look for MAP sensor (89420-12140 SENSOR ASSY, VACUUM) for BT ...

please contact me @ 0162489 340

hi,im newbies here...

i have ae92 or se limited.but till now i dnt have spoiler..

so,im looking for e30 spoiler to make my car "ganas"..

original e30...

fiber still ok..

pm me 4 best prize..

shah alam,klang..

anyone know where to get replacement for pillow ball upper mount self lubricated spherical plain bearing.

Hi, I am looking for TRD Gear Knob(Original).
Please PM me. Thanks.

http://trdparts.jp/english/image07/p_shift-2.png

Hi, I am looking for TRD Gear Knob(Original).
Please PM me. Thanks.

Bump: Hi, I am looking for TRD Gear Knob(Original).
Please PM me. Thanks.
http://trdparts.jp/english/image07/p_shift-2.png

my friend using this..bought new for 1 month old only...
please offer a price, thanks!

im lookin for pcd 100- pcd 100 spacer bout 1" or 30 mm....any one have it can drop me a call or sms via 016 202 1822