TT on sunday 4th january

sayangnye i cannot join. transplant in progress. maybe next time.

pls dont too late at 9 la bro scottwrx...cuz next day is monday..if can early summo good....perhaps 7 pm ...my suggestion oni....hehe

tan, u next day monday start school kah?? scared cannot wake up ??
hehe..

anyway, scott, me couldn't make it on 4th, u guys enjoy!...

remember to take some pic to post it here for viewing...:P

TT session at Kayu,TTDI

the attendance list
1.scottwrx 0124900525
2.howard 0122116355
3.NA_LOVER
4.tankae92 0125046609
5.8313 ??
6.5115 ??
7.KHWong ??

anyone else??
plz leave down ur name and mobile no. for easy contact...thx..
anything u can contact scottwrx,hope to c u guys 2molo....

TT session at Kayu,TTDI

the attendance list
1.scottwrx 0124900525
2.howard 0122116355
3.NA_LOVER
4.tankae92 0125046609
5.8313 ??
6.5115 ??
7.KHWong -sorry for late decision.....

anyone else??
plz leave down ur name and mobile no. for easy contact...thx..
anything u can contact scottwrx,hope to c u guys 2molo....

hey bro.. i cant made it today... still got something to rush at home... enjoy ur guys..

sorry guys,sunday family day,need to visit mum in law & hv lunch with her today :adore:

come on guys....scottwrx from penang come here tt leh....

walau eh eventually some more den 10 cars appear i dis TT ...

Bump: walau eh eventually some more den 10 cars appear i dis TT ...

not bad this tt,eventually a lot ppl came also:biggrin:
nice to finally meet u guys,it was my 1st time tt wit toyota kaki,alot of sifu came and thx for all the info:adore:
and to napie,it was pleasure chatting wit u,learn a lot thr...:rofl:

Glad to know you guys!!!

Looking forward for the next TT!!!

Bump: Glad to know you guys!!!

Looking forward for the next TT!!!

ha ha ha..nice talk to you all...next TTT..i think the good place as shamburke proposal...s.alam..new area...behind the tesco extra...

hahah ...i miss too ......cuz long holiday ...din check forum ...kekek .....summore din saw tan msg ....lolz ...hehe .....aisk :bawling:

haiyah.. forgot to take pics lah... too bad.... my mistake..... sorry lah...
anyway nice to know u guys... looking forward to the next tt as well...
i will call all of u whenever i come to kl lah!!