hahaha... BH didn't go TT ka?
BlackSamurai said:How's yesterday night first ZTH 2006 TT??
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:oi sonny, u where there last nite ah? ;) d only girl there sure kena 'telan' by u laaaaa!!
zephy got ffk?
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:last nite i called.. saying i'm comin... aaron ask me go flykite.. said i m not welcomed.. so mai balik tido lo...
old man?! erm.. thatz u and aaron la..... me and thteh still young wan wei... hahaha.HidSeller said:u should be the one called at 11 ++ right .... the TT is stricly for old man that have to get home b4 12 .......
Aaron have date around 12 something lah ... dont la kacau him :retarded:.....
zephyr3d said:old man?! erm.. thatz u and aaron la..... me and thteh still young wan wei... hahaha.
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:last nite i called.. saying i'm comin... aaron ask me go flykite.. said i m not welcomed.. so mai balik tido lo...
HidSeller said:u should be the one called at 11 ++ right .... the TT is stricly for old man that have to get home b4 12 .......
Aaron have date around 12 something lah ... dont la kacau him :retarded:.....
hahaha.. i tot u chiow first? something bout a chic needed your service to put her to sleep. hahahaha.thteh86 said:ai....julian u never call me, i stay around there only and i couldn't sleep that day
BlackSamurai said:Aaron on fire. shoot everyone. muahahhaa