ZTH TT - 6th January 2006

oi sonny, u where there last nite ah? ;) d only girl there sure kena 'telan' by u laaaaa!!

zephy got ffk?

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
oi sonny, u where there last nite ah? ;) d only girl there sure kena 'telan' by u laaaaa!!

zephy got ffk?

XXXX u lah ....
FFK only .....
No car but u got Plane mah ......

Rav4.
Matrix.
KE.
EG.
Suzuki.
Honda.
Toyota ....

semua pun ada .... tapi u said no car ??????

last nite i called.. saying i'm comin... aaron ask me go flykite.. said i m not welcomed.. so mai balik tido lo...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
last nite i called.. saying i'm comin... aaron ask me go flykite.. said i m not welcomed.. so mai balik tido lo...

u should be the one called at 11 ++ right .... the TT is stricly for old man that have to get home b4 12 .......

Aaron have date around 12 something lah ... dont la kacau him :retarded:.....

jerry: here's a shot

http://www.senocular.com/pub/asorg/flasher.gif

guess who

HidSeller said:
u should be the one called at 11 ++ right .... the TT is stricly for old man that have to get home b4 12 .......

old man?! erm.. thatz u and aaron la..... me and thteh still young wan wei... hahaha.

Tiu... u n thteh closed shop a long time already... :confused_smile:

zephyr3d said:
old man?! erm.. thatz u and aaron la..... me and thteh still young wan wei... hahaha.

Tiu! Don't spread rumours on me la... it was raining and most of us plan to chao by 12AM but u called at 11:35PM le... :cyclops:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

Ooi! What date? Had to meet up with a potential buyer for my spare intercooler...

HidSeller said:

thteh86 said:
ai....julian u never call me, i stay around there only and i couldn't sleep that day
hahaha.. i tot u chiow first? something bout a chic needed your service to put her to sleep. hahahaha.

how i know u life at subang la. hahaha... i dont even have your contact. heh heh heh.

next tt i give u my no. la...hahahaha, by the way, joking only la...i'm staying around ss15 also, not about a chic, the chic slept long time d, i went to 2nd round with another group of friends....sigh~ kena tiu 99 cause ffk

hahahahahaha, anyway, aaron, i'm only 20 le, not yet old